any23-plugins.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/maven/jackson.version-2.10.1 master
Lewis John McGibbney [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:38:32 +0000 (20:38 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/maven/jackson.version-2.10.1

Bump jackson.version from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1

2 years agoBump jackson.version from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1 1/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0000)] 
Bump jackson.version from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1

Bumps `jackson.version` from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1.

Updates `jackson-core` from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1
- [Release notes](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson-core/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson-core/compare/jackson-core-2.9.10...jackson-core-2.10.1)

Updates `jackson-databind` from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1
- [Release notes](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson/commits)

Updates `jackson-annotations` from 2.9.10 to 2.10.1
- [Release notes](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/FasterXML/jackson/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoANY23-448 Move service and plugins out of core
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 03:35:08 +0000 (20:35 -0700)] 
ANY23-448 Move service and plugins out of core