Improve StreamUtils.java
authorLewis John McGibbney <lewis.mcgibbney@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:51:13 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
committerLewis John McGibbney <lewis.mcgibbney@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:14:29 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
commit564c111dcaeab68f876677191df0bb78e776bf85
tree8caf846d609716a0311ff274598b259e444dc084
parent1218badfb86a8efa36acb1cb1f84500c2bfb298c
Improve StreamUtils.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/util/StreamUtils.java