ANY23-524 fix invalid href attribute (#216)
authorIgor Shevchenko <ig.shevchenko5@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:02:18 +0000 (02:02 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit5d3a5498545d4534a44492897831719f616a5cfc
tree3103570cf0b0ed22dcdb0844b078b3708a53b87f
parent8daf7d3cb1fb079e90e9b2ba3206601ae73295af
ANY23-524 fix invalid href attribute (#216)
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/html/XFNExtractor.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/html/XFNExtractorTest.java
test-resources/src/test/resources/microformats/xfn/some-links-with-incorrect-href.html [new file with mode: 0644]