any23.git
2 years agoANY23-281 Build Policeman's Forbidden API Checker into Maven config (#147) ANY23-448
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:50:35 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
ANY23-281 Build Policeman's Forbidden API Checker into Maven config (#147)

* ANY23-281 Build Policeman's Forbidden API Checker into Maven config

2 years agoANY23-426 Address Javadoc WARNING's (#146)
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:36:51 +0000 (06:36 -0700)] 
ANY23-426 Address Javadoc WARNING's  (#146)

* ANY23-426 Address Javadoc WARNING's

2 years agoMerge pull request #148 from apache/ANY23-439
Hans Brende [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:50:59 +0000 (00:50 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #148 from apache/ANY23-439

ANY23-439 replace commons-lang with commons-lang3

2 years agoANY23-439 replace commons-lang with commons-lang3 148/head
Hans [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:48:10 +0000 (00:48 -0500)] 
ANY23-439 replace commons-lang with commons-lang3

2 years agoMerge pull request #144 from apache/ANY23-433
Hans Brende [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 01:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #144 from apache/ANY23-433

ANY23-433 upgrade rdf4j to v3.0.0

2 years agoupdate comment 144/head
Hans [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 01:42:04 +0000 (20:42 -0500)] 
update comment

2 years agoANY23-440 any23 configuration documentation has a wrong property name (#145)
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:27:45 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
ANY23-440 any23 configuration documentation has a wrong property name (#145)

2 years agoANY23-183 Address javac warning's in Any23 code base (#143)
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:05:36 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
ANY23-183 Address javac warning's in Any23 code base (#143)

* ANY23-183 Address javac warning's in Any23 code base

* ANY23-183 Address javac warning's in Any23 code base

2 years agoremove unused imports
Hans [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:50:31 +0000 (00:50 -0500)] 
remove unused imports

2 years agoANY23-433 upgrade rdf4j to v3.0.0
Hans [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:42:55 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
ANY23-433 upgrade rdf4j to v3.0.0

2 years agoANY23-433 remove jsonld hack
Hans [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:21 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
ANY23-433 remove jsonld hack

2 years agoANY23-444 Update all dependencies and plugins (#142)
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 03:48:26 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
ANY23-444 Update all dependencies and plugins (#142)

* ANY23-444 Update all dependencies and plugins

2 years agoMerge pull request #141 from apache/ANY23-443
Hans Brende [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:20:53 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #141 from apache/ANY23-443

ANY23-443 improve speed & stability of RDFa extractors

2 years agoremove println 141/head
Hans [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 05:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
remove println

2 years agoANY23-443 cleanup
Hans [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 04:58:56 +0000 (23:58 -0500)] 
ANY23-443 cleanup

2 years agoANY23-443 improve speed & stability of RDFa extractors
Hans [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:40:26 +0000 (20:40 -0500)] 
ANY23-443 improve speed & stability of RDFa extractors

2 years agoANY23-432 update owlapi to v5.1.11
Hans [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:57:19 +0000 (20:57 -0500)] 
ANY23-432 update owlapi to v5.1.11

2 years agoMerge pull request #140 from apache/ANY23-442
Hans Brende [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:31:01 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #140 from apache/ANY23-442

ANY23-442 move HTML preprocessing from BaseRDFExtractor to semargl extractors

2 years agoANY23-442 cleanup imports 140/head
Hans [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
ANY23-442 cleanup imports

2 years agoANY23-442 move HTML preprocessing from BaseRDFExtractor to semargl extractors
Hans [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:14:21 +0000 (20:14 -0500)] 
ANY23-442 move HTML preprocessing from BaseRDFExtractor to semargl extractors

2 years agoMerge pull request #139 from cogniteev/ANY23-441
Hans Brende [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:20:43 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #139 from cogniteev/ANY23-441

ANY23-441 Upgrade JSoup version from 1.11.3 to 1.12.1

2 years agoupgrade jsoup version from 1.11.3 to 1.12.1 139/head
Anthony Pessy [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 08:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
upgrade jsoup version from 1.11.3 to 1.12.1

3 years agoMerge pull request #138 from lewismc/ANY23-427
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 00:08:26 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #138 from lewismc/ANY23-427

ANY23-427 http://semanticweb.org/ down causes tests to fail

3 years agoANY23-427 http://semanticweb.org/ down causes tests to fail 138/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 00:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
ANY23-427 semanticweb.org/ down causes tests to fail

3 years agoANY23-427 http://semanticweb.org/ down causes tests to fail
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:52:49 +0000 (15:52 -0800)] 
ANY23-427 semanticweb.org/ down causes tests to fail

3 years agoMerge pull request #137 from lewismc/ANY23-429
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #137 from lewismc/ANY23-429

ANY23-429 Website Build Fails due to Javadoc issues

3 years agoANY23-429 Website Build Fails due to Javadoc issues 137/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:37:59 +0000 (15:37 -0800)] 
ANY23-429 Website Build Fails due to Javadoc issues

3 years agoUpdate release howto to accomodate discrepancies in release management process...
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:40:00 +0000 (09:40 -0800)] 
Update release howto to accomodate discrepancies in release management process...

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:05:16 +0000 (10:05 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.3 any23-2.3
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:04:55 +0000 (10:04 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.3

3 years agoPrep for 2.3 release, disabling integration test due to failure in release dryRun
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:34:37 +0000 (09:34 -0800)] 
Prep for 2.3 release, disabling integration test due to failure in release dryRun

3 years agoUpdate maven plugins in prep for 2.3 release
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:20:47 +0000 (08:20 -0800)] 
Update maven plugins in prep for 2.3 release

3 years agoUpdate maven plugins in prep for 2.3 release
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:12:02 +0000 (08:12 -0800)] 
Update maven plugins in prep for 2.3 release

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:58:17 +0000 (06:58 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch 2.3 2.3
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:57:54 +0000 (06:57 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch 2.3

3 years agoUpdating files for 2.3 release
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:31:03 +0000 (18:31 -0800)] 
Updating files for 2.3 release

3 years agoFix integration test
Hans [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:06:43 +0000 (16:06 -0600)] 
Fix integration test

3 years agoANY23-425 add iCal, jCal, xCal extractors to META-INF/services
Hans [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0600)] 
ANY23-425 add iCal, jCal, xCal extractors to META-INF/services

3 years agoMerge pull request #136 from HansBrende/ANY23-415
Hans Brende [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 21:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #136 from HansBrende/ANY23-415

ANY23-415 avoid n-triples errors for humans.txt files, etc

3 years agoANY23-415 narrow generic mimetypes on successful triple extraction 136/head
Hans [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 21:27:28 +0000 (15:27 -0600)] 
ANY23-415 narrow generic mimetypes on successful triple extraction

3 years agoANY23-415 avoid n-triples errors for humans.txt files, etc
Hans [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:19:07 +0000 (04:19 -0600)] 
ANY23-415 avoid n-triples errors for humans.txt files, etc

3 years agoANY23-424 update rdf4j again, to v2.4.4 135/head
Hans [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 06:00:39 +0000 (00:00 -0600)] 
ANY23-424 update rdf4j again, to v2.4.4

3 years agoANY23-424 cleanup owl test
Hans [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 05:45:16 +0000 (23:45 -0600)] 
ANY23-424 cleanup owl test

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-424
Hans [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 05:07:15 +0000 (23:07 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-424

3 years agoANY23-418 update NOTICE.txt 131/head
Hans [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 04:55:30 +0000 (22:55 -0600)] 
ANY23-418 update NOTICE.txt

3 years agoANY23-424 Update dependencies
Hans [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 05:21:02 +0000 (23:21 -0600)] 
ANY23-424 Update dependencies

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-418
Hans [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 00:37:45 +0000 (18:37 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-418

3 years agoMerge pull request #134 from davidcockbill/ANY23-422
Lewis John McGibbney [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 23:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #134 from davidcockbill/ANY23-422

ANY23-422 Error message when any23 cli tool used

3 years agoANY23-418 update f8 artifact, cleanup
Hans [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 00:59:58 +0000 (18:59 -0600)] 
ANY23-418 update f8 artifact, cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-418
Hans [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 00:05:18 +0000 (18:05 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-418

3 years agoANY23-422 Error message when any23 cli tool used 134/head
David Cockbill [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
ANY23-422 Error message when any23 cli tool used

3 years agoMerge pull request #133 from afs/gitbox
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:54:21 +0000 (20:54 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #133 from afs/gitbox

ANY23-423: Update POM on the move to gitbox

3 years agoANY23-423: Update POM on the move to gitbox 133/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
ANY23-423: Update POM on the move to gitbox

3 years agoANY23-416 correct supported mimetypes in extractor factories
Hans [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:08:22 +0000 (19:08 -0600)] 
ANY23-416 correct supported mimetypes in extractor factories

3 years agoANY23-420 don't let IAE in jsonld-java crash entire extraction process
Hans [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:03:53 +0000 (10:03 -0600)] 
ANY23-420 don't let IAE in jsonld-java crash entire extraction process

3 years agominor refactor
Hans [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:58:18 +0000 (17:58 -0600)] 
minor refactor

3 years agosimplify utf8 byte statistics by including f8 artifact
Hans [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:32:31 +0000 (17:32 -0600)] 
simplify utf8 byte statistics by including f8 artifact

3 years agoANY23-419 Add J2EE depednencies such that service runs under JDK11 132/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 05:42:42 +0000 (21:42 -0800)] 
ANY23-419 Add J2EE depednencies such that service runs under JDK11

3 years agoadditional simplifications and refinements
Hans [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 23:47:13 +0000 (17:47 -0600)] 
additional simplifications and refinements

3 years agominor refactor
Hans [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:44:51 +0000 (09:44 -0600)] 
minor refactor

3 years agofurther improvements & simplifications
Hans [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:01:19 +0000 (20:01 -0600)] 
further improvements & simplifications

3 years agoreset state to valid on invalid
Hans [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0600)] 
reset state to valid on invalid

3 years agouse ternary operator to reduce verbosity
Hans [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:08:12 +0000 (08:08 -0600)] 
use ternary operator to reduce verbosity

3 years agosmall improvement
Hans [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:18:20 +0000 (20:18 -0600)] 
small improvement

3 years agosimplifications, implemented more robust UTF-8 state machine
Hans [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 02:02:29 +0000 (20:02 -0600)] 
simplifications, implemented more robust UTF-8 state machine

3 years agoANY23-418 add additional unit tests
Hans [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 16:27:13 +0000 (10:27 -0600)] 
ANY23-418 add additional unit tests

3 years agoANY23-419 Add J2EE depednencies such that service runs under JDK11
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 03:00:04 +0000 (19:00 -0800)] 
ANY23-419 Add J2EE depednencies such that service runs under JDK11

3 years agoOops -- minor fixup
Hans [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:36:57 +0000 (08:36 -0600)] 
Oops -- minor fixup

3 years agoANY23-418 improve TikaEncodingDetector
Hans [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 21:27:00 +0000 (15:27 -0600)] 
ANY23-418 improve TikaEncodingDetector

3 years agoANY23-395 fail early if not enough memory for OpenIE
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:47:47 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
ANY23-395 fail early if not enough memory for OpenIE

3 years agoANY23-414 support reverse itemprops in microdata
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:56:06 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
ANY23-414 support reverse itemprops in microdata

3 years agoRequire strict isomorphism in all microdata tests. Revert microdata 5.2.1.2-expected...
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:25:26 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Require strict isomorphism in all microdata tests. Revert microdata 5.2.1.2-expected.nquads back to original version from before the v2.2 microdata regression.

3 years agorequire strict isomorphism w/online microdata tests' expected models
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:28:45 +0000 (22:28 -0500)] 
require strict isomorphism w/online microdata tests' expected models

3 years agocheck for itemscope before content, as per microdata spec
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 02:39:05 +0000 (21:39 -0500)] 
check for itemscope before content, as per microdata spec

3 years agoANY23-240 insert newlines where advisable in microdata
Hans [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:22:02 +0000 (20:22 -0500)] 
ANY23-240 insert newlines where advisable in microdata

3 years agoANY23-38 remove references to JUL
Hans [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:45:26 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
ANY23-38 remove references to JUL

3 years agoANY23-332 remove plugin properties from default config
Hans [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:23:32 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
ANY23-332 remove plugin properties from default config

3 years agoANY23-402 deprecate nonstandard JSONWriter
Hans [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:07:51 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
ANY23-402 deprecate nonstandard JSONWriter

3 years agoANY23-406 Suppress unnecessary warnings
Hans [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:52:04 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
ANY23-406 Suppress unnecessary warnings

3 years agoANY23-154 allow unused itemprops
Hans [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 01:13:31 +0000 (20:13 -0500)] 
ANY23-154 allow unused itemprops

3 years agoadd convenience factory methods to Setting
Hans [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
add convenience factory methods to Setting

3 years agobump additional dependency versions
Hans [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:48:04 +0000 (20:48 -0500)] 
bump additional dependency versions

3 years agoANY23-401 update to Tika 1.19.1
Hans [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:32:45 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
ANY23-401 update to Tika 1.19.1

3 years agoANY23-403 upgrade to RDF4J 2.4.0
Hans [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:01:45 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
ANY23-403 upgrade to RDF4J 2.4.0

3 years agoANY23-345 fix duplicated microdata test
Hans [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 00:44:46 +0000 (19:44 -0500)] 
ANY23-345 fix duplicated microdata test

3 years agofix javadoc for maven-javadoc-plugin
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:51:55 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
fix javadoc for maven-javadoc-plugin

3 years agorename calendar test directories
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
rename calendar test directories

3 years agosimplify Settings API
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:11:42 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
simplify Settings API

3 years agoANY23-67 remove obsolete RDF-conversion steps
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:38:51 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
ANY23-67 remove obsolete RDF-conversion steps

3 years agoANY23-184 update microdata javadoc
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:06:21 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
ANY23-184 update microdata javadoc

3 years agoANY23-67 ignore remaining tests & refactor for parallelism 124/head
Hans [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:12:02 +0000 (21:12 -0500)] 
ANY23-67 ignore remaining tests & refactor for parallelism

3 years agoturn on strict flag
Hans [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:33:20 +0000 (14:33 -0500)] 
turn on strict flag

3 years agorefactor to take advantage of TripleWriterHandler from 396
Hans [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:58:32 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 
refactor to take advantage of TripleWriterHandler from 396

3 years agoANY23-67 test against online microdata test-suite
Hans [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:49:46 +0000 (21:49 -0500)] 
ANY23-67 test against online microdata test-suite

3 years agoANY23-410 fix microdata itemrefs 130/head
Hans [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
ANY23-410 fix microdata itemrefs

3 years agoANY23-411 fix encoding detector
Hans [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
ANY23-411 fix encoding detector

3 years agoSimplify MicrodataExtractor
Hans [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:16:10 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Simplify MicrodataExtractor

3 years agoANY23-409 allow multiple microdata itemtype values 129/head
Hans [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 21:36:12 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
ANY23-409 allow multiple microdata itemtype values

3 years agoANY23-408 Use document IRI as default namespace in microdata strict mode 128/head
Hans [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
ANY23-408 Use document IRI as default namespace in microdata strict mode

3 years agoANY23-407 allow microdata itemids from relative urls 127/head
Hans [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:00:51 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
ANY23-407 allow microdata itemids from relative urls