Generated vanilla Jekyll site
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 10:50:14 +0000 (07:50 -0300)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 10:51:49 +0000 (07:51 -0300)
commit25b629c9dbcd26bd6fd43ff7dab9f086adeebf6a
treee8c81ed7dc50b963d670dc011cb3149d765bbf8a
Generated vanilla Jekyll site
20 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
_config.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/footer.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/head.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/header.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/icon-github.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/icon-github.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/icon-twitter.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_includes/icon-twitter.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
_layouts/default.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_layouts/page.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_layouts/post.html [new file with mode: 0644]
_posts/2015-11-08-welcome-to-jekyll.markdown [new file with mode: 0644]
_sass/_base.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
_sass/_layout.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
_sass/_syntax-highlighting.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
about.md [new file with mode: 0644]
css/main.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
feed.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html [new file with mode: 0644]