Fix navigation menu
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 19:46:32 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:51:33 +0000 (08:51 -0800)
commit4c3028b1f1ccb2203dcbb72050e95a2ed6a68753
tree3f75f58e8361e50e15b00f5fe5459d37251af62f
parent94bc03cc4dbc65e7e807d1592421a2ecbfae9a61
Fix navigation menu

Closes #6.
site/_includes/themes/apache/_navigation.html