Fix typo in README.md master
authorScott Wegner <swegner@google.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
committerAnanth Gundabattula <ananthc@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 02:15:42 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
commitff695b83fbce73032f0570c94cc2e152e596308e
treeb9698bad442a364f072cfecca517c0f52da7650f
parent1d55ce92f19ee35302c7b7ef078077e94bd624ba
Fix typo in README.md

`asf-branch` -> `asf-site` branch
README.md