Fix typo in README.md master
authorScott Wegner <swegner@google.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
committerAnanth Gundabattula <ananthc@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 02:15:42 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
`asf-branch` -> `asf-site` branch

README.md

index 89f3ccacdf30851525427b356b2a77b871a27b35..cc0c8be164ac2ebad0cf1fa07e756e93b2d332bd 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ The `asf-site` branch is where the actual generated files are stored. Note that
 and so has been checked out as an orphan branch with its own commit history apart from the master branch. See the *Contributing* section below.
 
 Through a [gitpubsub](http://www.apache.org/dev/gitpubsub.html) mechanism on the apache.org server,
-files are taken from the `asf-branch` and pushed to the live server.
+files are taken from the `asf-site` branch and pushed to the live server.
 
 Pages
 -----