apex-site.git
3 weeks agoAPEXCORE-801 Added committer guidelines for CVE vulnerabilities and PRs master
Pramod Immaneni [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 06:43:27 +0000 (22:43 -0800)] 
APEXCORE-801 Added committer guidelines for CVE vulnerabilities and PRs

5 weeks agoAPEXCORE-799 touch-up for release process
Thomas Weise [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:24:25 +0000 (11:24 -0800)] 
APEXCORE-799 touch-up for release process

6 weeks agoAPEXCORE-799.Fix-documentation-for-release-process
Ananth [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +1100)] 
APEXCORE-799.Fix-documentation-for-release-process

2 months agoUpdate announcements for malhar release 3.8
Ananth [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 03:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +1100)] 
Update announcements for malhar release 3.8

2 months agoUpdating roadmap
Ananth [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 02:24:20 +0000 (13:24 +1100)] 
Updating roadmap

2 months agoupdated releases
Ananth [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 02:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +1100)] 
updated releases

2 months agoFix fetch releases after move to gitbox
Thomas Weise [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:59:22 +0000 (17:59 -0800)] 
Fix fetch releases after move to gitbox

2 months agoAPEXCORE-794.ReleaseGuidelines-show-incorrect-sha-extension
Ananth [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +1100)] 
APEXCORE-794.ReleaseGuidelines-show-incorrect-sha-extension

3 months agoAPEXCORE-787 Add inactive PR policy to contribution guidelines
Vlad Rozov [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 01:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-787 Add inactive PR policy to contribution guidelines

4 months agotracking download button click event
Michelle Xiao [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:04:01 +0000 (11:04 -0800)] 
tracking download button click event

4 months agoAPEXCORE-685 update contributor guidelines and repository references 78/head
Thomas Weise [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 03:39:08 +0000 (20:39 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-685 update contributor guidelines and repository references

4 months agoApex Strata New York 2017 announcement
Pramod Immaneni [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 04:16:04 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
Apex Strata New York 2017 announcement

5 months agoregenerate roadmap and update openhub link
Thomas Weise [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:41:13 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
regenerate roadmap and update openhub link

6 months agoChanged default mail archive to mailing list from mod_mbox 76/head
Vlad Rozov [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 02:58:10 +0000 (19:58 -0700)] 
Changed default mail archive to mailing list from mod_mbox

8 months agoAPEXCORE-721 Updated announcements to malhar 3.7.0 and core 3.6.0 75/head
Pramod Immaneni [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:42:10 +0000 (07:42 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-721 Updated announcements to malhar 3.7.0 and core 3.6.0

8 months agoUpdating roadmap
Thomas Weise [Sun, 7 May 2017 18:08:36 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
Updating roadmap

8 months agoupdated releases
Thomas Weise [Sun, 7 May 2017 18:07:33 +0000 (11:07 -0700)] 
updated releases

8 months agofixes to release instructions 74/head
Thomas Weise [Wed, 3 May 2017 17:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0700)] 
fixes to release instructions

8 months agoAPEXCORE-693 update 3rd party downloads, include binary build for existing clusters 73/head
Dean Lockgaard [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:26:26 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-693 update 3rd party downloads, include binary build for existing clusters

9 months agoAPEXCORE-469 fix fetch-releases script to work with new dist structure 72/head
Dean Lockgaard [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 20:04:50 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-469 fix fetch-releases script to work with new dist structure

9 months agoreleases.json update instructions are broken.
Thomas Weise [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 15:25:39 +0000 (08:25 -0700)] 
releases.json update instructions are broken.

9 months agoFixes to release instructions.
Thomas Weise [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:24:55 +0000 (23:24 -0700)] 
Fixes to release instructions.

9 months agoupdated releases
Thomas Weise [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:33:53 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
updated releases

9 months agoClarify who can subscribe to the security list. 71/head
Thomas Weise [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:14:08 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Clarify who can subscribe to the security list.

10 months agoAPEXCORE-526 add apex-core user docs links to download page. 70/head
Thomas Weise [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-526 add apex-core user docs links to download page.

10 months agoUpdating rpm & deb packages for apex from bigtop 69/head
chinmaykolhatkar [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:56:26 +0000 (22:26 +0530)] 
Updating rpm & deb packages for apex from bigtop

10 months agoUpdating malhar demos -> examples 68/head
chinmaykolhatkar [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 06:59:50 +0000 (12:29 +0530)] 
Updating malhar demos -> examples

12 months agoRemove selective meetup group listing. 66/head
Thomas Weise [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:20:15 +0000 (14:20 -0800)] 
Remove selective meetup group listing.

12 months agoRemove obsolete announcements page.
Thomas Weise [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 01:05:55 +0000 (17:05 -0800)] 
Remove obsolete announcements page.

12 months agoMerge branch 'powered-by-apex1' of https://github.com/sandeepdeshmukh/apex-site
Thomas Weise [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 00:46:54 +0000 (16:46 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'powered-by-apex1' of https://github.com/sandeepdeshmukh/apex-site

12 months agoUpdate Apex Malhar Library 3.6.0 link on Home page and Announcement page 65/head
Michelle Xiao [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 01:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0800)] 
Update Apex Malhar Library 3.6.0 link on Home page and Announcement page

12 months agoUpdating Powered by Apex page to include Ellicium and add link for Genius Minds and... 64/head
Sandeep Deshmukh [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 10:59:37 +0000 (16:29 +0530)] 
Updating Powered by Apex page to include Ellicium and add link for Genius Minds and ThinkBumblebee

12 months agoMerge branch 'apexcore-553' of github.com:mx4web/apex-site
Pramod Immaneni [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:26:35 +0000 (13:26 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'apexcore-553' of github.com:mx4web/apex-site

12 months agoAdding Google Analytics tracking code and privacy footer 63/head
Michelle Xiao [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:41:20 +0000 (14:41 -0800)] 
Adding Google Analytics tracking code and privacy footer

12 months agoShow only unresolved issues in roadmap, fix source archive download name.
Thomas Weise [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0800)] 
Show only unresolved issues in roadmap, fix source archive download name.

12 months agoUpdate announcements, downloads, roadmap.
Thomas Weise [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:37:59 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
Update announcements, downloads, roadmap.

13 months agoChange the javadoc link to point to new location.
Thomas Weise [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:08:35 +0000 (09:08 -0800)] 
Change the javadoc link to point to new location.

13 months agoUpdate download page for Malhar 3.6 release.
Thomas Weise [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:53:04 +0000 (08:53 -0800)] 
Update download page for Malhar 3.6 release.

13 months agoAdding FIS and Oraxi to powered-by-apex page
sashadt [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 01:12:53 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
Adding FIS and Oraxi to powered-by-apex page

13 months agoUpdate release instructions.
Thomas Weise [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:23:33 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
Update release instructions.

13 months agoUpdating Powered by Apex page to include geniSIGHTS, Aaum Analytics, and Genius Minds 62/head
Sandeep Deshmukh [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:46:08 +0000 (17:16 +0530)] 
Updating Powered by Apex page to include geniSIGHTS, Aaum Analytics, and Genius Minds

14 months agoAdding Xavient and SIT, Pune to powered by apex page. 61/head
Sandeep Deshmukh [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:04:20 +0000 (10:34 +0530)] 
Adding Xavient and SIT, Pune to powered by apex page.

14 months agoRemove outdated presentation link. 60/head
Thomas Weise [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
Remove outdated presentation link.

14 months agoRemove upcoming meetups widget from home page. 59/head
Thomas Weise [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:34:02 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
Remove upcoming meetups widget from home page.

15 months agoAPEXCORE-514 Remove Announcements, add Events under Community. 58/head
Thomas Weise [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:49:25 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-514 Remove Announcements, add Events under Community.

15 months agoMerge branch 'apexcore-514.apexwebsite' of https://github.com/mx4web/apex-site
Thomas Weise [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 23:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apexcore-514.apexwebsite' of https://github.com/mx4web/apex-site

15 months agoAPEXCORE-514 Further navigation changes 57/head
Michelle Xiao [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 23:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-514 Further navigation changes

15 months agoCommunity page meetup section and other minor cleanups. 56/head
Thomas Weise [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 03:15:17 +0000 (20:15 -0700)] 
Community page meetup section and other minor cleanups.

15 months agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/55/head' of github.com:apache/apex-site
David Yan [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 18:22:36 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/55/head' of github.com:apache/apex-site

15 months agoAdd recurring requests for PR handling. 55/head
Thomas Weise [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:19:10 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
Add recurring requests for PR handling.

15 months agoAPEXCORE-546 add use case links to powered by page. 54/head
Thomas Weise [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 03:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-546 add use case links to powered by page.

15 months agoMerge branch 'apexcore-514.apexwebsite' of https://github.com/mx4web/apex-site
Thomas Weise [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:20:30 +0000 (08:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apexcore-514.apexwebsite' of https://github.com/mx4web/apex-site

15 months agoAPEXCORE-514 Improve Apex Website navigations 52/head
Michelle Xiao [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 17:41:24 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-514 Improve Apex Website navigations

15 months agofix wrapping
Thomas Weise [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 02:43:18 +0000 (19:43 -0700)] 
fix wrapping

15 months agoUpdate index page with new features heading. 53/head
Thomas Weise [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 23:32:09 +0000 (16:32 -0700)] 
Update index page with new features heading.

15 months agoUpdate presentation links and roadmap.
Thomas Weise [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 03:27:28 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
Update presentation links and roadmap.

15 months agoMentioned enforcing no trailing whitespaces by checkstyle. 51/head
Vlad Rozov [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:40:24 +0000 (18:40 -0700)] 
Mentioned enforcing no trailing whitespaces by checkstyle.

16 months agoAPEXCORE-534 Improve contributor setup instructions. 50/head
Thomas Weise [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:36:05 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-534 Improve contributor setup instructions.

16 months agoFix links.
Thomas Weise [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 01:50:47 +0000 (18:50 -0700)] 
Fix links.

16 months agoUpdates for Malhar 3.5.0.
Thomas Weise [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 00:12:39 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Updates for Malhar 3.5.0.

16 months agoCorrected verification instruction. Apex -> Apex Core, Malhar -> Apex Malhar
David Yan [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:10:03 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Corrected verification instruction. Apex -> Apex Core, Malhar -> Apex Malhar

16 months agoContributors to add JIRA number in PR title. This closes #49
Thomas Weise [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:54:17 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
Contributors to add JIRA number in PR title. This closes #49

16 months agoFix documentation deployment steps. 48/head
Thomas Weise [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:12:21 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
Fix documentation deployment steps.

17 months agoUpdating roadmap
Thomas Weise [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:22:18 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
Updating roadmap

17 months agoEncode parentheses in link to keep renderer happy.
Thomas Weise [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:58:09 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
Encode parentheses in link to keep renderer happy.

17 months agoAdd candidate JIRA list link to contributing section. 47/head
Thomas Weise [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:22:51 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
Add candidate JIRA list link to contributing section.

17 months agoAdd git user/email configuration to the setup steps.
Thomas Weise [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:45:41 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
Add git user/email configuration to the setup steps.

17 months agoFix meetup link, remove exta heading.
Thomas Weise [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:16:05 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Fix meetup link, remove exta heading.

17 months agoMerge branch 'malhar-contribution' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/apex-site
Thomas Weise [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'malhar-contribution' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/apex-site

17 months agoAdded malhar contribution guidelines 44/head
Pramod Immaneni [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:41:06 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
Added malhar contribution guidelines

17 months agoupdate docs to add blog link 46/head
Ashwin Chandra Putta [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 01:19:16 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
update docs to add blog link

17 months agoRemove old meetup entry.
Thomas Weise [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 19:34:15 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Remove old meetup entry.

17 months agoMerge branch 'poweredby-additions' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/apex-site
Thomas Weise [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:01:43 +0000 (23:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'poweredby-additions' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/apex-site

17 months agoMerge branch 'documentation-in-release' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/incuba...
Thomas Weise [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:55:29 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'documentation-in-release' of https://github.com/PramodSSImmaneni/incubator-apex-site

17 months agoAdded releasing documentation to the release process 42/head
Pramod Immaneni [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:20:02 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Added releasing documentation to the release process

17 months agoAdded new Apex companies, university and minor content changes 45/head
Pramod Immaneni [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:22:21 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Added new Apex companies, university and minor content changes

17 months agoFixed typo
David Yan [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
Fixed typo

18 months agoSpelling and caps fixes for powered-by-apex page
sashadt [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 01:47:20 +0000 (18:47 -0700)] 
Spelling and caps fixes for powered-by-apex page

18 months agoUpdate meetups.
Thomas Weise [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:55:47 +0000 (12:55 -0700)] 
Update meetups.

18 months agoAdding Powered by Apex page 43/head
sashadt [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 01:52:01 +0000 (18:52 -0700)] 
Adding Powered by Apex page

18 months agofixed grammar
David Yan [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:58:18 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
fixed grammar

18 months agofixed typo
David Yan [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:57:09 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
fixed typo

18 months agoAdd link to Beginner's Guide
Munagala V. Ramanath [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:54:44 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
Add link to Beginner's Guide

18 months agoFix meetup widget duplicat entries.
Thomas Weise [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 04:35:14 +0000 (21:35 -0700)] 
Fix meetup widget duplicat entries.

18 months agoUpdating docker path to apacheapex docker hub repo 41/head
Chinmay Kolhatkar [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:20:51 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Updating docker path to apacheapex docker hub repo

18 months agoChange download links after moving the core releases.
Thomas Weise [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:48:07 +0000 (23:48 -0700)] 
Change download links after moving the core releases.

18 months agoAdd another meetup.
Thomas Weise [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:18:13 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
Add another meetup.

18 months agoUpdate people.md to refer to ASF committee info instead of having the (outdated)...
Thomas Weise [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0700)] 
Update people.md to refer to ASF committee info instead of having the (outdated) list here.

19 months agoupdated version
David Yan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:51:55 +0000 (10:51 -0700)] 
updated version

19 months agoUpdating Apache Apex front page with Announcements, Upcoming Meetups, Twitter feeds 36/head
sashadt [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:06:03 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Updating Apache Apex front page with Announcements, Upcoming Meetups, Twitter feeds

19 months agoAPEXCORE-442 remove incubating references
Thomas Weise [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:40:41 +0000 (22:40 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-442 remove incubating references

19 months agoAPEXCORE-442 Removed incubating 35/head
David Yan [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:24:39 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
APEXCORE-442 Removed incubating

19 months agoFixing venue display for online meetups; Adding official groups filter
sashadt [Fri, 27 May 2016 02:46:14 +0000 (19:46 -0700)] 
Fixing venue display for online meetups; Adding official groups filter

19 months agoAdd slideshare link.
Thomas Weise [Thu, 26 May 2016 05:51:11 +0000 (22:51 -0700)] 
Add slideshare link.

19 months agoAdded new release announcement for 3.4.0 40/head
David Yan [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:32:50 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
Added new release announcement for 3.4.0

19 months agoRemove incubator from mailing list links.
Thomas Weise [Wed, 25 May 2016 16:28:10 +0000 (09:28 -0700)] 
Remove incubator from mailing list links.

19 months agoUpdate KEYS location
Thomas Weise [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:27:47 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
Update KEYS location

19 months agoDownload changes for release on new dist folder.
Thomas Weise [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:18:20 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
Download changes for release on new dist folder.

19 months agoUpdating roadmap
Thomas Weise [Tue, 24 May 2016 02:34:32 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
Updating roadmap

19 months agoUpdates in verification page to remove incubator related part. 39/head
Sandeep Deshmukh [Mon, 23 May 2016 06:24:13 +0000 (11:54 +0530)] 
Updates in verification page to remove incubator related part.