docs: fix spelling (#39)
authorJohn Bampton <jbampton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +1000)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commit1786071d2fd74925a46af8e95ed40fd9128d610b
treef48aae89803afda30fea3086daf29046034bf0e4
parent7ec94524b64f2351d03eb009b4bc666a88835de0
docs: fix spelling (#39)
README.md
doc/yaml_struct.md