apisix-dashboard-built.git
2 years agofix configuration not show in route edit page when route uri and host from old format master
juzhiyuan [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 16:55:28 +0000 (00:55 +0800)] 
fix configuration not show in route edit page when route uri and host from old format

2 years agoupdate License
juzhiyuan [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 14:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
update License

2 years agofix add regexp for uris and host filter when create route
juzhiyuan [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 01:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
fix add regexp for uris and host filter when create route

2 years agofeat support multiple hosts & urls
juzhiyuan [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 03:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
feat support multiple hosts & urls

2 years agoupdate LICENSE & fix plugin error
juzhiyuan [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 08:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
update LICENSE & fix plugin error

2 years agofbe4c47d: Rename license to LICENSE
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 14:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0000)] 
fbe4c47d: Rename license to LICENSE

2 years agodd74217a: fix travis
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 14:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0000)] 
dd74217a: fix travis

2 years ago4d906043: fix travis
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 14:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
4d906043: fix travis

2 years ago7717c194: added ASF header for index.html
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 14:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0000)] 
7717c194: added ASF header for index.html

2 years ago607384f2: update yarn.lock
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:43:03 +0000 (06:43 +0000)] 
607384f2: update yarn.lock

2 years agod07e8e73: fix after_success.sh
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:39:57 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
d07e8e73: fix after_success.sh

2 years ago8284b5ee: added shell for adding ASF header (#47)
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:26:30 +0000 (03:26 +0000)] 
8284b5ee: added shell for adding ASF header (#47)

2 years ago33125e66: fix travis script (#46)
juzhiyuan [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 01:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0000)] 
33125e66: fix travis script (#46)

2 years ago8598cb61: copy LICENSE to dist
juzhiyuan [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:12:46 +0000 (06:12 +0000)] 
8598cb61: copy LICENSE to dist

2 years ago9b8f8296: clear history build
juzhiyuan [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:44:08 +0000 (04:44 +0000)] 
9b8f8296: clear history build

2 years agoInitial commit
WenMing [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
Initial commit