feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.12.0 release/apisix-2.12.0 276/head
authorBisakh Mondal <bisakhmondal00@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 07:26:42 +0000 (12:56 +0530)
committerBisakh Mondal <bisakhmondal00@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 07:47:36 +0000 (13:17 +0530)
commit186ead7d328a7a1e946527902e495a6d0c3ad853
tree745f5f8617484a10f177b97308479ca45ef7c085
parente991a55b0349081d56ab2066a3a437bc4b711885
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.12.0

Signed-off-by: Bisakh Mondal <bisakhmondal00@gmail.com>
.github/workflows/apisix-docker-test.yaml
Makefile
all-in-one/apisix/Dockerfile
alpine/Dockerfile
centos/Dockerfile