apisix-docker.git
20 months agofeat: remove Dashboard (#81) v1.x
琚致远 [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
feat: remove Dashboard (#81)

22 months agofeat: add CI for alpine docker image (#70)
kv [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
feat: add CI for alpine docker image (#70)

22 months agofix: mv config.yml to config-default.yml in the latest version of apisix (#72)
kv [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
fix: mv config.yml to config-default.yml in the latest version of apisix (#72)

* fix: mv config.yml to config-default.yml in the latest version of apisix

* fix: wget output  config.yaml

* fix: wget -O

* fix: bad indentation

22 months agochange: remove incubator in repo url. (#71)
Jared Tan [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
change: remove incubator in repo url. (#71)

23 months agodoc: change `config.sh` to `gen-config-yaml.sh` (#68)
kv [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 04:24:22 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
doc: change `config.sh` to `gen-config-yaml.sh` (#68)

Fix #67

23 months agochange: config.yaml always from the latest version of apisix (#66)
kv [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
change: config.yaml always from the latest version of apisix (#66)

23 months agofix: etcd image is not public (#65)
kv [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
fix: etcd image is not public (#65)

set etcd image to bitnami/etcd:3.4.9

23 months agodoc: how to install APISIX more easily. (#63)
YuanSheng Wang [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
doc: how to install APISIX more easily. (#63)

23 months agomiss build.md 63/head
kv [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 08:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
miss build.md

23 months agoadd notify doc
kv [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 06:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
add notify doc

23 months agomodify readme
kv [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 03:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
modify readme

2 years agoDelete Dockerfile-dev (#58)
Wen Ming [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Delete Dockerfile-dev (#58)

2 years agoadd dir for master dev branch. (#57)
Wen Ming [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 09:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
add dir for master dev branch. (#57)

2 years agoadd dev dockerfile for apisix master branch. (#56)
Wen Ming [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
add dev dockerfile for apisix master branch. (#56)

2 years agomodify alpine build version && add readme for alpine (#55)
kv [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
modify alpine build version && add readme for alpine (#55)

*  drop allow_admin for docker compose test

* add readme for apline based building image

2 years agoAdd github action (#54)
kv [Tue, 26 May 2020 06:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Add github action (#54)

2 years agoupdate apisix conf to the latest version (#52)
Evan [Sat, 16 May 2020 03:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
update apisix conf to the latest version (#52)

Co-authored-by: Wen Ming <moonbingbing@gmail.com>
2 years agofix #8 specify ip with network instead of host network (#53)
kv [Sat, 16 May 2020 03:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
fix #8 specify ip with network instead of host network (#53)

2 years agofix #50 resolver_timeout is not configed in example/apisix_conf/config.yaml (#51)
kv [Sat, 16 May 2020 03:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
fix #50 resolver_timeout is not configed in example/apisix_conf/config.yaml (#51)

2 years agoAdding api key to header and intro to lvh.me (#48)
Nirojan Selvanathan [Sat, 16 May 2020 03:37:15 +0000 (05:37 +0200)] 
Adding api key to header and intro to lvh.me (#48)

2 years agofix v1.2 docker build issue (#47)
wonglend [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
fix v1.2  docker build issue (#47)

2 years agoupdated 1.2 version for alpine (#45)
wonglend [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
updated 1.2 version for alpine (#45)

2 years agoupdated 1.2 version for centos. (#44)
Wen Ming [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 04:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
updated 1.2 version for centos. (#44)

2 years agoadd more doc for docker (#41)
Wen Ming [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 07:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
add more doc for docker (#41)

2 years agobugfix: fixed docker compose not working (#38)
Ayeshmantha Perera [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:06:04 +0000 (05:06 +0100)] 
bugfix: fixed docker compose not working (#38)

* fix deprecation logs.

* adding the dn resolver to fix the compose issue.

2 years agofixed bad link of centos. (#39)
Wen Ming [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 06:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
fixed bad link of centos. (#39)

2 years agochange to absolute path (#32)
Fei Luo [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
change to absolute path (#32)

2 years agoupdate README.md (#28)
ShaoBo Wan(无极) [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0800)] 
update README.md (#28)

2 years agoadd etcd config file and Run etcd server example. (#24)
ShaoBo Wan(无极) [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
add etcd config file and Run etcd server example. (#24)

2 years agochange the default version to master branch. (#26)
WenMing [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
change the default version to master branch. (#26)

2 years agodocker run add apisix_conf dir and update config.yaml (#23)
ShaoBo Wan(无极) [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:52:51 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
docker run add apisix_conf dir and update config.yaml (#23)

2 years agofeature: changed repositories to the mainland China. (#22)
zihaogs [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
feature: changed repositories to the mainland China. (#22)

2 years agodoc: fixed doc style. (#21)
WenMing [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
doc: fixed doc style. (#21)

2 years agoAdd Docker run command (#20)
Lien [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Add Docker run command (#20)

2 years agofeature: add dockerfile for centos. (#19)
WenMing [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
feature: add dockerfile for centos. (#19)

2 years agodiscard openresty image, and build from alpine directly. (#18)
WenMing [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 07:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
discard openresty image, and build from alpine directly. (#18)

2 years agoUpdate Dockerfile
WenMing [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Update Dockerfile

2 years agodoc: added doc for docker-apisix.
WenMing [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 02:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
doc: added doc for docker-apisix.

2 years agofeature: used luarocks to install APISIX. (#14)
WenMing [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
feature: used luarocks to install APISIX. (#14)

2 years agoUpgrade to v0.8 (#13)
Linsir [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 12:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
Upgrade to v0.8 (#13)

2 years agoUpgrade `config.yaml` to v0.7 (#12)
Linsir [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Upgrade `config.yaml` to v0.7 (#12)

2 years agoUpgrade to v0.7 (#11)
vkill [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:30:44 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Upgrade to v0.7 (#11)

2 years agobugfix: fixed the admin api 404 not found.#9 (#10)
Linsir [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
bugfix: fixed the admin api 404 not found.#9 (#10)

2 years agofixed: allow_admin address error in config.yaml (#7)
Jeremy Yin [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
fixed: allow_admin address error in config.yaml (#7)

nginx: [warn] low address bits of 127.0.0.1/24 are meaningless in /usr/local/apisix/conf/nginx.conf:82
nginx: [warn] low address bits of 127.0.0.1/24 are meaningless in /usr/local/apisix/conf/nginx.conf:112

fixed 127.0.0.1/24 to 127.0.0.0/24
see: https://github.com/iresty/apisix#dashboard

2 years agoUpgrade to v0.6 (#6)
vkill [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0800)] 
Upgrade to v0.6 (#6)

2 years agoAdd example (#4)
vkill [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 05:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Add example  (#4)

2 years agofeature: added Dockerfile for alpine.
WenMing [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:37:02 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
feature: added Dockerfile for alpine.

2 years agoAdd EXPOSE to alpine/Dockerfile 1/head
vkill [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Add EXPOSE to alpine/Dockerfile

2 years agoUse official alpine-fat in alpine Dockerfile
vkill [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Use official alpine-fat in alpine Dockerfile

2 years agoAdd Dockerfile for alpine
vkill [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 16:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Add Dockerfile for alpine

3 years agoInitial commit
WenMing [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 01:07:55 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
Initial commit