apisix-go-plugin-runner.git
2 weeks agodocs: update README details (#80) master
Sylvia [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 01:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
docs: update README details (#80)

6 weeks agofeat: release 0.3.0 (#75) release/0.3.0 v0.3.0
帅进超 [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.3.0 (#75)

7 weeks agofeat(ci): add e2e test framework (#72)
John Chever [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 09:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
feat(ci): add e2e test framework (#72)

2 months agofeat: add `rewrite:RespHeaders` and modify the upstream response ers via `request...
蚊子先生 [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 10:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0800)] 
feat: add `rewrite:RespHeaders` and modify the upstream response ers via `request` implementation (#68)

Co-authored-by: lihao <lihao@cecinvestment.com>
2 months agofeat(request): fetch request body support (#70)
帅进超 [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 02:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
feat(request): fetch request body support (#70)

2 months agofeature: try to introduce context to plugin runner (#63)
JasonZhu [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 03:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
feature: try to introduce context to plugin runner (#63)

Co-authored-by: jasonzhu <zhutianqi@meituan.com>
3 months agofix: write response header should not break req (#65)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 02:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
fix: write response header should not break req (#65)

4 months agofix: addressed blank space of GITSHA populated (#57) (#58)
poslua [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
fix: addressed blank space of GITSHA populated (#57) (#58)

4 months agochore: update year to 2022 (#59)
hf400159 [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
chore: update year to 2022 (#59)

4 months agoci: upgrade vulnerable action actions/checkout (#55)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 06:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
ci: upgrade vulnerable action actions/checkout (#55)

6 months agofeat: add fault-injection plugin for benchmark (#46)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 02:08:36 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
feat: add fault-injection plugin for benchmark (#46)

7 months agofix: make sure the cached conf expires after the token (#44)
罗泽轩 [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 09:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
fix: make sure the cached conf expires after the token (#44)

7 months agofix: avoid reusing nil builder (#42)
罗泽轩 [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 04:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
fix: avoid reusing nil builder (#42)

7 months agoci: run goimport (#40)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 10:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
ci: run goimport (#40)

7 months agochore: require approval before merge (#39)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
chore: require approval before merge (#39)

8 months agochore: remove the util.RPCTest hack (#38)
rao yunkun [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 07:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
chore: remove the util.RPCTest hack (#38)

8 months agofeat: release 0.2.0 (#36)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.2.0 (#36)

8 months agofix: a race when reusing flatbuffers.Builder (#35)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 02:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
fix: a race when reusing flatbuffers.Builder (#35)

8 months agofeat: support Var API (#31)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:15:07 +0000 (09:15 +0800)] 
feat: support Var API (#31)

8 months agofeat: provide default APISIX_CONF_EXPIRE_TIME to simplify thing (#30)
罗泽轩 [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 03:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
feat: provide default APISIX_CONF_EXPIRE_TIME to simplify thing (#30)

9 months agoci: add master to protected_branches (#29)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 13:07:20 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
ci: add master to protected_branches (#29)

9 months agofeat: add limit_req plugin (#28)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 00:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0800)] 
feat: add limit_req plugin (#28)

9 months agofeat: handle idempotent key in PrepareConf (#27)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 01:19:43 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
feat: handle idempotent key in PrepareConf (#27)

9 months agoci: don't run misspell twice (#26)
罗泽轩 [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 01:00:10 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
ci: don't run misspell twice (#26)

9 months agofix: the default socket permission is not enough (#25)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:59:20 +0000 (08:59 +0800)] 
fix: the default socket permission is not enough (#25)

9 months agofeat: releas 0.1.0 (#23)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 01:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
feat: releas 0.1.0 (#23)

10 months agodocs: add link in the README (#21)
罗泽轩 [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 03:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
docs: add link in the README (#21)

10 months agodocs: add getting-started.md (#20)
罗泽轩 [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
docs: add getting-started.md (#20)

10 months agodocs: add framework (#19)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
docs: add framework (#19)

10 months agodocs: fix render for pkg.go.dev
spacewander [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
docs: fix render for pkg.go.dev

10 months agodocs: pkg.go.dev will render '//' comment as part of docs (#18)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 02:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
docs: pkg.go.dev will render '//' comment as part of docs (#18)

10 months agofix: we can't implement limit-req now (#17)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
fix: we can't implement limit-req now (#17)

10 months agochore: remove the useless template
spacewander [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 06:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
chore: remove the useless template

10 months agofeat: add limit-req demo (#16)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:55:23 +0000 (08:55 +0800)] 
feat: add limit-req demo (#16)

10 months agodocs: add templates (#15)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 04:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
docs: add templates (#15)

10 months agorefactor: move internal/log to pkg/log (#14)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 02:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
refactor: move internal/log to pkg/log (#14)

10 months agofeat: add a demo to show how to return data directly (#13)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 13:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0800)] 
feat: add a demo to show how to return data directly (#13)

10 months agoci: perform CodeQL analysis (#11)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 02:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
ci: perform CodeQL analysis (#11)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
10 months agofeat: concurrent safe way to RegisterPlugin (#10)
tyltr [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:37:59 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
feat: concurrent safe way to RegisterPlugin (#10)

10 months agofeat: add an entrance for profile (#8)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 02:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
feat: add an entrance for profile (#8)

10 months agofix: handle err before out (#9)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 02:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
fix: handle err before out (#9)

10 months agochore: add more test & refactor (#7)
罗泽轩 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
chore: add more test & refactor (#7)

11 months agofeat: customize logger (#6)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
feat: customize logger (#6)

11 months agochore: add Codecov badge (#5)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
chore: add Codecov badge (#5)

11 months agofeat: register & run plugin (#3)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
feat: register & run plugin (#3)

11 months agoci: upload to codecov (#4)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 03:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
ci: upload to codecov (#4)

11 months agoci: add ASF configuration
spacewander [Mon, 31 May 2021 06:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
ci: add ASF configuration

11 months agoci: enable (#1)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 31 May 2021 05:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
ci: enable (#1)

11 months agodocs: readme & notice
spacewander [Mon, 31 May 2021 04:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
docs: readme & notice

11 months agodocs: add LICENSE (#2)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 31 May 2021 04:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
docs: add LICENSE (#2)

11 months agofix: clean up sock file
spacewander [Mon, 31 May 2021 02:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
fix: clean up sock file

11 months agofeat: expose ConfToken method
spacewander [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
feat: expose ConfToken method

11 months agofeat: add Args
spacewander [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
feat: add Args

11 months agofix: miss pkg
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 07:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
fix: miss pkg

11 months agoperf: reuse objects
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 06:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
perf: reuse objects

11 months agochore: increase log level and add -race flag
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 03:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
chore: increase log level and add -race flag

11 months agofeat: add Request.Header
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 02:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
feat: add Request.Header

11 months agochore: pass lint
spacewander [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
chore: pass lint

11 months agofeat: extend pkg Request
spacewander [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
feat: extend pkg Request

11 months agofeat: record response
spacewander [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0800)] 
feat: record response

11 months agofeat: add basic structure for HTTPReqCall
spacewander [Mon, 24 May 2021 00:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0800)] 
feat: add basic structure for HTTPReqCall

11 months agofeat: handle CodeBAD_REQUEST in error protocol
spacewander [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
feat: handle CodeBAD_REQUEST in error protocol

11 months agochore: tweak for test
spacewander [Thu, 20 May 2021 10:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
chore: tweak for test

11 months agofix: concurrent issues
spacewander [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
fix: concurrent issues

11 months agochore: tweak error handling
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 09:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
chore: tweak error handling

11 months agofeat: init cache according to the env
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 09:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
feat: init cache according to the env

11 months agorefacor: rename method
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
refacor: rename method

11 months agofeat: report error
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
feat: report error

11 months agotest: for main's version cmd
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 03:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
test: for main's version cmd

11 months agofeat: prepare conf
spacewander [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
feat: prepare conf

11 months agoAdd supported structure
spacewander [Tue, 18 May 2021 06:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Add supported structure

11 months agoInit commit
spacewander [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Init commit