apisix-go-plugin-runner.git
16 months agoci: enable (#1)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 31 May 2021 05:06:45 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
ci: enable (#1)

16 months agodocs: readme & notice
spacewander [Mon, 31 May 2021 04:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
docs: readme & notice

16 months agodocs: add LICENSE (#2)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 31 May 2021 04:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
docs: add LICENSE (#2)

16 months agofix: clean up sock file
spacewander [Mon, 31 May 2021 02:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
fix: clean up sock file

16 months agofeat: expose ConfToken method
spacewander [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
feat: expose ConfToken method

16 months agofeat: add Args
spacewander [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
feat: add Args

16 months agofix: miss pkg
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 07:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
fix: miss pkg

16 months agoperf: reuse objects
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 06:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
perf: reuse objects

16 months agochore: increase log level and add -race flag
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 03:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
chore: increase log level and add -race flag

16 months agofeat: add Request.Header
spacewander [Wed, 26 May 2021 02:41:05 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
feat: add Request.Header

16 months agochore: pass lint
spacewander [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
chore: pass lint

16 months agofeat: extend pkg Request
spacewander [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
feat: extend pkg Request

16 months agofeat: record response
spacewander [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0800)] 
feat: record response

16 months agofeat: add basic structure for HTTPReqCall
spacewander [Mon, 24 May 2021 00:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0800)] 
feat: add basic structure for HTTPReqCall

16 months agofeat: handle CodeBAD_REQUEST in error protocol
spacewander [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
feat: handle CodeBAD_REQUEST in error protocol

16 months agochore: tweak for test
spacewander [Thu, 20 May 2021 10:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
chore: tweak for test

16 months agofix: concurrent issues
spacewander [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
fix: concurrent issues

16 months agochore: tweak error handling
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 09:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
chore: tweak error handling

16 months agofeat: init cache according to the env
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 09:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
feat: init cache according to the env

16 months agorefacor: rename method
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
refacor: rename method

16 months agofeat: report error
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
feat: report error

16 months agotest: for main's version cmd
spacewander [Wed, 19 May 2021 03:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
test: for main's version cmd

16 months agofeat: prepare conf
spacewander [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
feat: prepare conf

16 months agoAdd supported structure
spacewander [Tue, 18 May 2021 06:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Add supported structure

16 months agoInit commit
spacewander [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Init commit