feat: upgrade APISIX dashboard to 2.11.0 (#275) apisix-dashboard-0.5.0
authorMeelis <44637240+m33li5@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit34ca84c26ccede77a924b4d174e5d21fb58a228e
tree5a0fe42b64cea6dc4a621861fac82a2d97068fbb
parentd86b86c19e495ad40a35a291ef0b4cfc895c8fde
feat: upgrade APISIX dashboard to 2.11.0 (#275)

Co-authored-by: Meelis Tamm <meelis.tamm@rangeforce.com>
charts/apisix-dashboard/Chart.yaml
charts/apisix-dashboard/values.yaml