feat: update ingress to support apiVersion networking.k8s.io/v1 (#264)
authorMeelis <44637240+m33li5@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 09:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 09:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
commit8baed82a9a0b5ceac4d76d1d5d27a08c75b6a854
tree34efe10512ac8f4627593cec5c7a5b09649ab717
parent6330350e71d2642ac932bde1be06fe46180454bb
feat: update ingress to support apiVersion networking.k8s.io/v1 (#264)

Co-authored-by: Meelis Tamm <meelis.tamm@rangeforce.com>
charts/apisix-dashboard/templates/ingress.yaml
charts/apisix/templates/ingress.yaml