apisix-helm-chart.git
4 days agoUpdate index.yaml gh-pages
tokers [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tokers <tokers@users.noreply.github.com>
2 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
bzp2010 [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 09:23:43 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: bzp2010 <bzp2010@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
spacewander [Fri, 27 May 2022 04:57:14 +0000 (04:57 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: spacewander <spacewander@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Tue, 24 May 2022 03:40:26 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
5 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Mon, 16 May 2022 10:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
6 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:03:33 +0000 (08:03 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
6 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:32:24 +0000 (03:32 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
7 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Tue, 3 May 2022 21:39:43 +0000 (21:39 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
8 weeks agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:48:08 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tzssangglass [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tzssangglass <tzssangglass@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoUpdate index.yaml
gxthrj [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 09:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: gxthrj <gxthrj@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:36:30 +0000 (06:36 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 16:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 06:45:36 +0000 (06:45 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 02:43:56 +0000 (02:43 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:58:34 +0000 (02:58 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agoUpdate index.yaml
gxthrj [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 01:47:32 +0000 (01:47 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: gxthrj <gxthrj@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tokers [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tokers <tokers@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 05:14:25 +0000 (05:14 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
7 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:18:44 +0000 (02:18 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
7 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tokers [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:48:35 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tokers <tokers@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:39:14 +0000 (05:39 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:10:39 +0000 (02:10 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoUpdate index.yaml
gxthrj [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: gxthrj <gxthrj@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
9 months agoUpdate index.yaml
liuxiran [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 06:41:17 +0000 (06:41 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: liuxiran <liuxiran@users.noreply.github.com>
9 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
9 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
10 months agoUpdate index.yaml
tao12345666333 [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:05:45 +0000 (05:05 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: tao12345666333 <tao12345666333@users.noreply.github.com>
10 months agoUpdate index.yaml
gxthrj [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 02:07:04 +0000 (02:07 +0000)] 
Update index.yaml

Signed-off-by: gxthrj <gxthrj@users.noreply.github.com>
11 months agochore: update dependency (#116)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 09:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
chore: update dependency (#116)

11 months agochore: fix RBAC (#109)
Jintao Zhang [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 04:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
chore: fix RBAC (#109)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
11 months ago chore: bump apisix to 2.7-alpine (#107)
AnJia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 02:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
 chore: bump apisix to 2.7-alpine (#107)

11 months agochore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7 (#108)
AnJia [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 06:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7 (#108)

* chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7

* Update Chart.yaml

12 months agochore: update apisix helm chart dependency (#104)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:42:25 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix helm chart dependency (#104)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agofeat: ingress release 1.0 (#103)
kv [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:11:21 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
feat: ingress release 1.0 (#103)

12 months agochore: sync CRDs (#102)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
chore: sync CRDs (#102)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump etcd to 6.2.6 (#100)
Shuyang Wu [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 07:49:50 +0000 (03:49 -0400)] 
chore: bump etcd to 6.2.6 (#100)

Signed-off-by: yiyiyimu <wosoyoung@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically (#101)
Jintao Zhang [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
chore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically (#101)

* chore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
* chore: allow dashboard also

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump APISIX to v2.6.0 (#96)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 01:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
chore: bump APISIX to v2.6.0 (#96)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agodocs: removed navigation title from sidebar to docs dropdown (#98)
Ayush das [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:59:38 +0000 (15:29 +0530)] 
docs: removed navigation title from sidebar to docs dropdown (#98)

12 months agodocs: fix broken link (#93)
Joey [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
docs: fix broken link (#93)

Signed-off-by: imjoey <majunjie@apache.org>
12 months agofix: apisix-dashboard appversion mismatch real version (#97)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
fix: apisix-dashboard appversion mismatch real version (#97)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump apisix-ingress-controller to v0.6.0 (#95)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix-ingress-controller to v0.6.0 (#95)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agodocs: fix install docs (#91)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 11:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
docs: fix install docs (#91)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: add externalTrafficPolicy for apisix gateway service (#89)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 11:01:29 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
chore: add externalTrafficPolicy for apisix gateway service (#89)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agofix: update apisix dep (#90)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
fix: update apisix dep (#90)

12 months agofeat: add service monitor (#87)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 03:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
feat: add service monitor (#87)

12 months agofix: events, ingress status permission; add subresource (#86)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 03:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
fix: events, ingress status permission; add subresource (#86)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: add ci (#84)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 24 May 2021 01:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
chore: add ci (#84)

13 months agodoc: fix ingress controller admin.allow.ipList (#83)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
doc: fix ingress controller admin.allow.ipList (#83)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: fix RBAC permissions (#79)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
chore: fix RBAC permissions (#79)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: apisix-ingress-controller chart 0.4.1 (#82)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
chore: apisix-ingress-controller chart 0.4.1 (#82)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: apisix chart 0.3.3 (#81)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
chore: apisix chart 0.3.3 (#81)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agofeat: restructure the apisix-helm-chart repo (#74) 80/head
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 13 May 2021 12:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
feat: restructure the apisix-helm-chart repo (#74)

* chore: add icon for Charts

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
* feat: support for controller-only deployment

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: update the default version of apisix-dashboard (#71)
Yuelin Zheng [Thu, 13 May 2021 02:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
chore: update the default version of apisix-dashboard (#71)

13 months agofeat: support for controller-only deployment (#73)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
feat: support for controller-only deployment (#73)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoAdd ability to specify automountServiceAccountToken (#72)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
Add ability to specify automountServiceAccountToken (#72)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoadd README for charts/apisix-ingress-controller (#69)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
add README for charts/apisix-ingress-controller (#69)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agofeat: support to enable apisix stream proxy (#68)
Alex Zhang [Sat, 8 May 2021 06:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
feat: support to enable apisix stream proxy (#68)

14 months agofix: update the chart version of dashboard and ingress-controller (#66)
okaybase [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 02:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
fix: update the chart version of dashboard and ingress-controller (#66)

Co-authored-by: lixingwang <lixingwang@yiche.com>
14 months agochore: apisix chart 0.3.1 (#65)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
chore: apisix chart 0.3.1 (#65)

14 months agofeat: enable traffic split plugin (#63)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
feat: enable traffic split plugin (#63)

14 months agodoc: update readme (#61)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
doc: update readme (#61)

14 months agochore: update ingress tag to 0.5.0 (#62)
kv [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 03:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
chore: update ingress tag to 0.5.0 (#62)

* chore: update dashboard tag to 2.5

* change ingress version to 0.5.0

* fix: modify version in charts

14 months agofeat: add namespace support for apisix-dashboard when using helm (#60)
wonglend [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
feat: add namespace support for apisix-dashboard when using helm (#60)

14 months agodocs: fix the README.md doc link (#51)
Yuelin Zheng [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
docs: fix the README.md doc link (#51)

14 months agofeat: add new configs for ingress (#59)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 04:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
feat: add new configs for ingress (#59)

14 months agodocs: remove duplicate titles (#57)
Kishani Kandasamy [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:00:28 +0000 (21:30 +0530)] 
docs: remove duplicate titles (#57)

14 months agofix: for helm chart and docker ,tell users where they are (#58)
Kishani Kandasamy [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 13:53:47 +0000 (19:23 +0530)] 
fix: for helm chart and docker ,tell users where they are (#58)

14 months agochore: use apisix:2.5-apline image (#53)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 02:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
chore: use apisix:2.5-apline image (#53)

15 months agofix: updated the apisixroute definition (add v2alpha1 version) (#48)
Alex Zhang [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 05:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
fix: updated the apisixroute definition (add v2alpha1 version) (#48)

15 months agodocs: create docs folder and move README.md (#47)
Cliff Su [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
docs: create docs folder and move README.md (#47)

15 months agofeat: ingress 0.4 release (#42)
kv [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
feat: ingress 0.4 release (#42)

15 months agofix: unified subchart value name (#41)
Jun [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
fix: unified subchart value name (#41)

15 months agofeat: upgrade dependency (#40)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade dependency (#40)

15 months agofix: dashboard ingress apiVersion newline bug and add apisix gateway ingress suppurt...
Shaddock [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
fix: dashboard ingress apiVersion newline bug and add apisix gateway ingress suppurt (#32)

Co-authored-by: shaddock <huhsuang@mininglamp.com>
15 months agofeat: add dashboard and ingress-controller as component of apisix (#39)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
feat: add dashboard and ingress-controller as component of apisix (#39)

15 months agoremove invalid values (#38)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
remove invalid values (#38)

15 months agofix: break change with affinity (#36)
Jun [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 04:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
fix: break change with affinity (#36)

15 months agochore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace (#35)
John Bampton [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +1000)] 
chore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace (#35)

15 months agofeat: add ingress controller helm chart (#31)
Jun [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 05:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
feat: add ingress controller helm chart (#31)

16 months agofix: checksum not working without podAnnotations (#29)
Jun [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0800)] 
fix: checksum not working without podAnnotations (#29)

16 months agoadd apisix-dashboard helm chart (#27)
Jun [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
add apisix-dashboard helm chart (#27)

16 months agochore: Modify Helm template to support multiple etcdhost, add anti-affinity (#20)
Clark CC [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
chore: Modify Helm template to support multiple etcdhost, add anti-affinity (#20)

17 months agofeat: support to expose admin api (#19)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
feat: support to expose admin api (#19)

17 months agofix: asf labels (#18)
kv [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 07:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
fix: asf labels (#18)

17 months agochore: fix the service name in NOTES.txt (#10)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:22:32 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
chore: fix the service name in NOTES.txt (#10)

Fix #9

18 months agofeat: adjustments for APISIX 2.1 release (#4)
kv [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
feat: adjustments for APISIX 2.1 release (#4)

21 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Wen Ming [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agoApache APISIX HelmChart Initial commit (#1)
Shenal Silva [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:10:30 +0000 (18:40 +0530)] 
Apache APISIX HelmChart Initial commit (#1)

2 years agofirst commit
Yuansheng [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 04:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
first commit