apisix-helm-chart.git
6 months agofeat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.10.1 (#201) apisix-dashboard-0.4.0
Zeping Bai [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
feat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.10.1 (#201)

6 months agodocs: update service monitor labels description (#195)
祁宏钢 [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:51:14 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
docs: update service monitor labels description (#195)

6 months agodocs: add service monitor parameters doc (#194)
祁宏钢 [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
docs: add service monitor parameters doc (#194)

6 months agodocs: add README.md for apisix-dashboard (#193)
Yu.Bozhong [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
docs: add README.md for apisix-dashboard (#193)

6 months agofeat(apisix): add service monitor support (#192)
Gallardot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): add service monitor support (#192)

Co-authored-by: Haili Zhang <haili.zhang@outlook.com>
6 months agofeat: add accesslog and errorlog (#190)
Gallardot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
feat: add accesslog and errorlog (#190)

6 months agoFix condition to use gateway.externalIPs (#188)
Silas Parker [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 07:00:17 +0000 (07:00 +0000)] 
Fix condition to use gateway.externalIPs (#188)

6 months agofeat: add service discovery (#187)
Gallardot [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 06:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
feat: add service discovery (#187)

6 months agofeat: support more APISIX features (#175)
Alex Zhang [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 01:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
feat: support more APISIX features (#175)

6 months agofeat: add extra labels and annotations for service monitor (#185)
Gallardot [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 01:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
feat: add extra labels and annotations for service monitor (#185)

7 months agofix: remove trailing white space in configmap (#172)
Nic [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
fix: remove trailing white space in configmap (#172)

7 months agochore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.2 (#171) apisix-0.7.2
Nic [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.2 (#171)

7 months agofeat: support etcd config for apisix helm chart (#169)
Nic [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 01:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
feat: support etcd config for apisix helm chart (#169)

8 months agofeat: apisix.podAnnotations invalid param (#168)
geffzhang [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
feat: apisix.podAnnotations invalid param (#168)

8 months agofeat: support ssl_trusted_certificate for apisix helm chart (#166)
Nic [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
feat: support ssl_trusted_certificate for apisix helm chart (#166)

8 months agofeat: apisix chart support custom configuration snippet (#165)
Nic [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 01:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
feat: apisix chart support custom configuration snippet (#165)

8 months agochore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.1 (#164) apisix-0.7.1
Nic [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.1 (#164)

8 months agofeat: support to mount 3rd plugins from configmap (#161)
Alex Zhang [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 02:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
feat: support to mount 3rd plugins from configmap (#161)

Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
8 months agofeat: support to configure custom lua shared dicts (#162)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
feat: support to configure custom lua shared dicts (#162)

Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
8 months agochore: bump-apisix-ingress-dependency v1.3 (#160) apisix-0.7.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
chore: bump-apisix-ingress-dependency v1.3 (#160)

8 months agofeat: add initContainer for apisix-ingress-controller (#143) apisix-ingress-controller-0.8.0
kv [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
feat: add initContainer for apisix-ingress-controller (#143)

Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Alex Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
8 months agochore: apisix-ingress-controller v1.3 released (#158)
Jintao Zhang [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
chore: apisix-ingress-controller v1.3 released (#158)

8 months agodocs: Remove the "$" or "➜" symbol at the beginning of the command (#157)
Nic [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
docs: Remove the "$" or "➜" symbol at the beginning of the command (#157)

8 months agochore: bump apisix to 2.10 (#152) apisix-0.6.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix to 2.10 (#152)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
8 months agofix: dashboard dependency (#151) apisix-0.5.0 apisix-dashboard-0.3.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
fix: dashboard dependency (#151)

8 months agofeat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.9.0 (#150)
bzp2010 [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 10:53:15 +0000 (05:53 -0500)] 
feat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.9.0 (#150)

9 months agoFix: typo (#146)
科学捜査官 [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Fix: typo (#146)

9 months agochore: bump apisix to 2.9 (#145)
bzp2010 [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:02:56 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
chore: bump apisix to 2.9 (#145)

9 months agochore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.8 (#142) apisix-dashboard-0.2.0
bzp2010 [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 06:40:51 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.8 (#142)

10 months agochore: bump apisix dependency (#136) apisix-0.4.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix dependency (#136)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agochore: bump Apache APISIX Ingress v1.2.0 (#135) apisix-ingress-controller-0.7.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
chore: bump Apache APISIX Ingress v1.2.0 (#135)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agofeat: add stream_proxy only field (#127) apisix-0.3.6
kv [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
feat: add  stream_proxy only field (#127)

* feat: add  stream_proxy only field

* chore: bump apisix dependency

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agoUpdate FAQ.md (#132)
Kishani Kandasamy [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:41:02 +0000 (17:11 +0530)] 
Update FAQ.md (#132)

10 months agofeat: add helm chart FAQ entry on the navbar (#118)
Kishani Kandasamy [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 01:22:35 +0000 (06:52 +0530)] 
feat: add helm chart FAQ entry on the navbar (#118)

Co-authored-by: Alex Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
10 months agochore: enable pages for host helm chart (#126)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 03:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
chore: enable pages for host helm chart (#126)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agoBump apisix-ingress version to v1.1.0 (#125) apisix-0.3.5 apisix-dashboard-0.1.5 apisix-ingress-controller-0.6.0
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 02:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Bump apisix-ingress version to v1.1.0 (#125)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agochore: fix helm release branch name (#122)
Jintao Zhang [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 11:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
chore: fix helm release branch name (#122)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 months agoci: add ci for release helm chart (#121)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0800)] 
ci: add ci for release helm chart (#121)

host Helm chart on GitHub pages.

11 months agochore: update dependency (#116)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 09:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
chore: update dependency (#116)

11 months agochore: fix RBAC (#109)
Jintao Zhang [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 04:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
chore: fix RBAC (#109)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
11 months ago chore: bump apisix to 2.7-alpine (#107)
AnJia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 02:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
 chore: bump apisix to 2.7-alpine (#107)

11 months agochore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7 (#108)
AnJia [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 06:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7 (#108)

* chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.7

* Update Chart.yaml

12 months agochore: update apisix helm chart dependency (#104)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:42:25 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix helm chart dependency (#104)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agofeat: ingress release 1.0 (#103)
kv [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:11:21 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
feat: ingress release 1.0 (#103)

12 months agochore: sync CRDs (#102)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
chore: sync CRDs (#102)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump etcd to 6.2.6 (#100)
Shuyang Wu [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 07:49:50 +0000 (03:49 -0400)] 
chore: bump etcd to 6.2.6 (#100)

Signed-off-by: yiyiyimu <wosoyoung@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically (#101)
Jintao Zhang [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 14:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
chore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically (#101)

* chore: If ingress-controller is enabled, allow it automatically

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
* chore: allow dashboard also

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump APISIX to v2.6.0 (#96)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 01:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
chore: bump APISIX to v2.6.0 (#96)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agodocs: removed navigation title from sidebar to docs dropdown (#98)
Ayush das [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:59:38 +0000 (15:29 +0530)] 
docs: removed navigation title from sidebar to docs dropdown (#98)

12 months agodocs: fix broken link (#93)
Joey [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
docs: fix broken link (#93)

Signed-off-by: imjoey <majunjie@apache.org>
12 months agofix: apisix-dashboard appversion mismatch real version (#97)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
fix: apisix-dashboard appversion mismatch real version (#97)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: bump apisix-ingress-controller to v0.6.0 (#95)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix-ingress-controller to v0.6.0 (#95)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agodocs: fix install docs (#91)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 11:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
docs: fix install docs (#91)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agochore: add externalTrafficPolicy for apisix gateway service (#89)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 11:01:29 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
chore: add externalTrafficPolicy for apisix gateway service (#89)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
12 months agofix: update apisix dep (#90)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
fix: update apisix dep (#90)

12 months agofeat: add service monitor (#87)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 03:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
feat: add service monitor (#87)

12 months agofix: events, ingress status permission; add subresource (#86)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 03:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
fix: events, ingress status permission; add subresource (#86)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: add ci (#84)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 24 May 2021 01:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
chore: add ci (#84)

13 months agodoc: fix ingress controller admin.allow.ipList (#83)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
doc: fix ingress controller admin.allow.ipList (#83)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: fix RBAC permissions (#79)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
chore: fix RBAC permissions (#79)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: apisix-ingress-controller chart 0.4.1 (#82)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
chore: apisix-ingress-controller chart 0.4.1 (#82)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: apisix chart 0.3.3 (#81)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 21 May 2021 02:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
chore: apisix chart 0.3.3 (#81)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
13 months agofeat: restructure the apisix-helm-chart repo (#74) 80/head
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 13 May 2021 12:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
feat: restructure the apisix-helm-chart repo (#74)

* chore: add icon for Charts

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
* feat: support for controller-only deployment

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: update the default version of apisix-dashboard (#71)
Yuelin Zheng [Thu, 13 May 2021 02:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
chore: update the default version of apisix-dashboard (#71)

13 months agofeat: support for controller-only deployment (#73)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 11:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
feat: support for controller-only deployment (#73)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoAdd ability to specify automountServiceAccountToken (#72)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 10:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
Add ability to specify automountServiceAccountToken (#72)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoadd README for charts/apisix-ingress-controller (#69)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
add README for charts/apisix-ingress-controller (#69)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agofeat: support to enable apisix stream proxy (#68)
Alex Zhang [Sat, 8 May 2021 06:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
feat: support to enable apisix stream proxy (#68)

14 months agofix: update the chart version of dashboard and ingress-controller (#66)
okaybase [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 02:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
fix: update the chart version of dashboard and ingress-controller (#66)

Co-authored-by: lixingwang <lixingwang@yiche.com>
14 months agochore: apisix chart 0.3.1 (#65)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
chore: apisix chart 0.3.1 (#65)

14 months agofeat: enable traffic split plugin (#63)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
feat: enable traffic split plugin (#63)

14 months agodoc: update readme (#61)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
doc: update readme (#61)

14 months agochore: update ingress tag to 0.5.0 (#62)
kv [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 03:22:03 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
chore: update ingress tag to 0.5.0 (#62)

* chore: update dashboard tag to 2.5

* change ingress version to 0.5.0

* fix: modify version in charts

14 months agofeat: add namespace support for apisix-dashboard when using helm (#60)
wonglend [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
feat: add namespace support for apisix-dashboard when using helm (#60)

14 months agodocs: fix the README.md doc link (#51)
Yuelin Zheng [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
docs: fix the README.md doc link (#51)

14 months agofeat: add new configs for ingress (#59)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 04:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
feat: add new configs for ingress (#59)

14 months agodocs: remove duplicate titles (#57)
Kishani Kandasamy [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:00:28 +0000 (21:30 +0530)] 
docs: remove duplicate titles (#57)

14 months agofix: for helm chart and docker ,tell users where they are (#58)
Kishani Kandasamy [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 13:53:47 +0000 (19:23 +0530)] 
fix: for helm chart and docker ,tell users where they are (#58)

14 months agochore: use apisix:2.5-apline image (#53)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 02:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
chore: use apisix:2.5-apline image (#53)

15 months agofix: updated the apisixroute definition (add v2alpha1 version) (#48)
Alex Zhang [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 05:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
fix: updated the apisixroute definition (add v2alpha1 version) (#48)

15 months agodocs: create docs folder and move README.md (#47)
Cliff Su [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
docs: create docs folder and move README.md (#47)

15 months agofeat: ingress 0.4 release (#42)
kv [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
feat: ingress 0.4 release (#42)

15 months agofix: unified subchart value name (#41)
Jun [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
fix: unified subchart value name (#41)

15 months agofeat: upgrade dependency (#40)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade dependency (#40)

15 months agofix: dashboard ingress apiVersion newline bug and add apisix gateway ingress suppurt...
Shaddock [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
fix: dashboard ingress apiVersion newline bug and add apisix gateway ingress suppurt (#32)

Co-authored-by: shaddock <huhsuang@mininglamp.com>
15 months agofeat: add dashboard and ingress-controller as component of apisix (#39)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
feat: add dashboard and ingress-controller as component of apisix (#39)

15 months agoremove invalid values (#38)
Jun [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
remove invalid values (#38)

15 months agofix: break change with affinity (#36)
Jun [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 04:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
fix: break change with affinity (#36)

16 months agochore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace (#35)
John Bampton [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +1000)] 
chore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace (#35)

16 months agofeat: add ingress controller helm chart (#31)
Jun [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 05:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
feat: add ingress controller helm chart (#31)

16 months agofix: checksum not working without podAnnotations (#29)
Jun [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0800)] 
fix: checksum not working without podAnnotations (#29)

16 months agoadd apisix-dashboard helm chart (#27)
Jun [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
add apisix-dashboard helm chart (#27)

17 months agochore: Modify Helm template to support multiple etcdhost, add anti-affinity (#20)
Clark CC [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
chore: Modify Helm template to support multiple etcdhost, add anti-affinity (#20)

17 months agofeat: support to expose admin api (#19)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
feat: support to expose admin api (#19)

17 months agofix: asf labels (#18)
kv [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 07:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
fix: asf labels (#18)

17 months agochore: fix the service name in NOTES.txt (#10)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 17:22:32 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
chore: fix the service name in NOTES.txt (#10)

Fix #9

18 months agofeat: adjustments for APISIX 2.1 release (#4)
kv [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
feat: adjustments for APISIX 2.1 release (#4)

21 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Wen Ming [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agoApache APISIX HelmChart Initial commit (#1)
Shenal Silva [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:10:30 +0000 (18:40 +0530)] 
Apache APISIX HelmChart Initial commit (#1)

2 years agofirst commit
Yuansheng [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 04:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
first commit