apisix-ingress-docker.git
4 days agochore: v1.5.0-rc1 (#6) main
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 02:12:35 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
chore: v1.5.0-rc1 (#6)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
7 months agofeat: update to golang 1.16 (#5)
kv [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 02:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
feat: update to golang 1.16 (#5)

9 months agochore: bump default APISIX Ingress version (#4)
Jintao Zhang [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
chore: bump default APISIX Ingress version (#4)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
14 months agochore: bump alpine image version (#3)
Jintao Zhang [Sat, 22 May 2021 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
chore: bump alpine image version (#3)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
17 months agoMerge pull request #2 from jbampton/remove-trailing-whitespace
Alex Zhang [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from jbampton/remove-trailing-whitespace

17 months agochore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace 2/head
John Bampton [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 08:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +1000)] 
chore: remove unneeded trailing whitespace

19 months agoadd asf.yaml
kv [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
add asf.yaml

19 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/kv/config-path
kv [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 02:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/kv/config-path

fix: modify config.yaml path to /ingress-apisix/conf/

19 months agofix: modify config.yaml path to /ingress-apisix/conf/ 1/head
kv [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
fix: modify config.yaml path to /ingress-apisix/conf/

19 months agofix: build failed
kv [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
fix: build failed

19 months agoadd dockerfile & readme
kv [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
add dockerfile & readme