docs: remove duplicate title (#41)
authorKishani Kandasamy <53715187+KishaniKandasamy@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:58:05 +0000 (06:28 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:58:05 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commit8de402e71a12d8d192b5547602bae90de58d8dfd
treeaa2ca8b4e6cfe9115d903da17b230109ed3a01c0
parent3623f5d5fa87011f3da1be445a7c20390d000bd6
docs: remove duplicate title (#41)
docs/en/latest/the-internal-of-apisix-java-plugin-runner.md