docs: add MAINTAIN.md (#160) main
authorEric Liu <54130092+ericluoliu@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 14:59:24 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 14:59:24 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
commit713a2c5b9424c25f62742186c2baaccdfb700c79
treecd776659f5251bf1fcfb0dac63cc6f5077860fb5
parent8224fdf9caa8c8ea2803016a5406a554e5b81709
docs: add MAINTAIN.md (#160)
MAINTAIN.md [new file with mode: 0644]