apisix-python-plugin-runner.git
2 months agoci(e2e): add e2e framework and example plugin case (#48) master
帅进超 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:40:22 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
ci(e2e): add e2e framework and example plugin case (#48)

2 months agochore(Makefile): update release and clean command (#47)
帅进超 [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
chore(Makefile): update release and clean command (#47)

2 months agofeat: release 0.2.0 (#46) release/0.2.0 0.2.0
帅进超 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.2.0 (#46)

2 months agodocs: update developer-guide and getting-started document to 0.2.0 (#44)
帅进超 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
docs: update developer-guide and getting-started document to 0.2.0 (#44)

2 months agofix: loading fails when plugin configuration is empty (#45)
帅进超 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
fix: loading fails when plugin configuration is empty (#45)

2 months agofeat(request): support by request fetch request body and nginx built-in variables...
帅进超 [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 06:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
feat(request): support by request fetch request body and nginx built-in variables (#43)

2 months agorefactor(req+resp): unified request and response object interface (#42)
帅进超 [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 02:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
refactor(req+resp): unified request and response object interface (#42)

3 months agorefactor(plugin): plugins automatically register and standard interfaces (#41)
帅进超 [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 01:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
refactor(plugin): plugins automatically register and standard interfaces (#41)

3 months agorefactor(req+resp): optimize parameter analysis logic (#38)
帅进超 [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
refactor(req+resp): optimize parameter analysis logic (#38)

4 months agodoc: Update NOTICE (#39)
hf400159 [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 11:28:05 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
doc: Update NOTICE (#39)

5 months agorefactor: request processing flow (#36)
帅进超 [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 01:58:48 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
refactor: request processing flow (#36)

7 months agofix: default response is empty (#34)
帅进超 [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 03:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
fix: default response is empty (#34)

* fix: default response is empty

* test: update test case

* test: update test function name

7 months agochore: require approval before merge (#33)
罗泽轩 [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 11:09:15 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
chore: require approval before merge (#33)

This setup is already enabled in Java / Go plugin runner

7 months agodocs: update plugin example document (#32)
帅进超 [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 02:12:00 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
docs: update plugin example document (#32)

8 months agofix: add config.json file to sync the docs to website (#31)
帅进超 [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 03:44:50 +0000 (22:44 -0500)] 
fix: add config.json file to sync the docs to website (#31)

Co-authored-by: bzp2010 <bzp2010@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: bzp2010 <bzp2010@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: liuxiran <liuxiran@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: bzp2010 <bzp2010@apache.org>
8 months agofix: add config.json file to sync the docs to website (#29)
liuxiran [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 03:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
fix: add config.json file to sync the docs to website (#29)

Co-authored-by: bzp2010 <bzp2010@apache.org>
8 months agofeat: add release function to Makefile (#28)
帅进超 [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
feat: add release function to Makefile (#28)

* feat: add release function to Makefile

* style: update release package name

8 months agofeat: release 0.1.0 (#25) 0.1.0
帅进超 [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 05:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.1.0 (#25)

8 months agofix: socket not timeout except (#27)
帅进超 [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 16:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
fix: socket not timeout except (#27)

8 months agofix: config loading local path error (#26)
帅进超 [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
fix: config loading local path error (#26)

* fix: config loading local path error

* test: add config test case

8 months agofeat: support rewrite type plugin (#24)
帅进超 [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 06:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
feat: support rewrite type plugin (#24)

8 months agotest: add core case and coverage ignore file (#23)
帅进超 [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 04:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
test: add core case and coverage ignore file (#23)

8 months agoci: upload unit test coverage file to codecov.io (#22)
帅进超 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 03:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
ci: upload unit test coverage file to codecov.io (#22)

8 months agofeat: add config and logger module (#19)
帅进超 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 03:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
feat: add config and logger module (#19)

8 months agoci: add license checker (#20)
帅进超 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 02:27:46 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
ci: add license checker (#20)

8 months agodocs: add getting started and developer guide document (#18)
帅进超 [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 01:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
docs: add getting started and developer guide document (#18)

9 months agofeat: add package handler and lint codes (#15)
帅进超 [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 09:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
feat: add package handler and lint codes (#15)

9 months agorefactor: rpc request processing flow (#9)
帅进超 [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:53:24 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
refactor: rpc request processing flow (#9)

9 months agofeat: add protocol data encrypt and decrypt module (#8)
帅进超 [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 04:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
feat: add protocol data encrypt and decrypt module (#8)

9 months agochore: enable issue and more (#6)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 13:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
chore: enable issue and more (#6)

9 months agofeat: add Makefile.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 05:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
feat: add Makefile.

9 months agofeat: add python runner entry.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 05:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
feat: add python runner entry.

9 months agofeat: add example plugin
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
feat: add example plugin

9 months agofeat: add Makefile
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
feat: add Makefile

9 months agodocs: add LICENSE 5/head
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:51:56 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
docs: add LICENSE

9 months agofeat: add socket server module for runner. 4/head
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
feat: add socket server module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add socket handle module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
feat: add socket handle module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add plugin loading module for runner. 3/head
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
feat: add plugin loading module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add plugin execute module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
feat: add plugin execute module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add plugin cache module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
feat: add plugin cache module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add plugin base module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
feat: add plugin base module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add http response module for runner. 2/head
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
feat: add http response module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add http request module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
feat: add http request module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add http protocol module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
feat: add http protocol module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add http method module for runner.
Janko [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 02:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
feat: add http method module for runner.

9 months agofeat: add runner program entry file. 1/head
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
feat: add runner program entry file.

9 months agofeat: add customize plugins modules.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
feat: add customize plugins modules.

9 months agofeat: add socket modules for runner.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
feat: add socket modules for runner.

9 months agofeat: add plugin modules for runner.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:01:02 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
feat: add plugin modules for runner.

9 months agofeat: add runner http modules.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
feat: add runner http modules.

9 months agofeat: add runner modules.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
feat: add runner modules.

9 months agofeat: add an entrance for profile.
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
feat: add an entrance for profile.

9 months agodocs: add README
Janko [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:46:25 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
docs: add README

9 months agofeat: add LICENSE
spacewander [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
feat: add LICENSE