apisix-website.git
3 hours agodocs: add weekly reporter 0519 (#1101) master
ReeseLiu [Thu, 19 May 2022 08:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
docs: add weekly reporter 0519 (#1101)

* docs: add weekly reporter 0519

4 hours agofix: update websit's description (#1102)
feihan [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix: update websit's description (#1102)

25 hours agofeat: try 2 use code.json config, translations website (#1099)
Barchiel [Wed, 18 May 2022 10:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
feat: try 2 use code.json config, translations website (#1099)

34 hours agofix: remove error pages (#1092)
Young [Wed, 18 May 2022 01:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
fix: remove error pages (#1092)

34 hours agodocs: update Chinese sidebar (#1097)
feihan [Wed, 18 May 2022 01:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
docs: update Chinese sidebar (#1097)

35 hours agodocs: add Chinese translation about blog-contributing-guide (#1094)
tianjie [Wed, 18 May 2022 00:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
docs: add Chinese translation about blog-contributing-guide (#1094)

* docs: add Chinese translation about blog-contributing-guide (#1078)

Signed-off-by: lawrshen <lawrshen@smail.nju.edu.cn>
3 days agodocs: translate the content under the general directory (#1093)
Yuedong Wu [Mon, 16 May 2022 00:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0800)] 
docs: translate the content under the general directory (#1093)

* docs: add zh-hans translation for general/join.md

* docs: add zh-hans translation for general/submit-issue.md

* docs: add zh-hans translation for general/security-guide.md

* docs: add zh-hans translation for general/committer-guide.md

6 days agofeat: renew docs, build cache everyweek (#1090)
Young [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
feat: renew docs, build cache everyweek (#1090)

6 days agofeat: skip preview task when merged (#1091)
Young [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
feat: skip preview task when merged (#1091)

6 days agodocs: translate the docs under the contribute to APISIX directory (#1088)
tjie [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
docs: translate the docs under the contribute to APISIX directory (#1088)

Signed-off-by: lawrshen <lawrshen@smail.nju.edu.cn>
7 days agoRevert "fix: Docusaurus slash with httpd (#1087)" (#1089)
Young [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Revert "fix: Docusaurus slash with httpd (#1087)" (#1089)

7 days agodocs:add weekly report 4.15-4.30 (#1079)
TvT [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
docs:add weekly report 4.15-4.30 (#1079)

* docs:add weekly report 4.15-4.30

add weekly report 4.15-4.30

7 days agofix: Docusaurus slash with httpd (#1087)
Young [Thu, 12 May 2022 07:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
fix: Docusaurus slash with httpd (#1087)

7 days agoRevert "fix: rm trailing slash (#1083)" (#1086)
琚致远 [Thu, 12 May 2022 06:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Revert "fix: rm trailing slash (#1083)" (#1086)

7 days agofix: rm trailing slash (#1083)
Young [Thu, 12 May 2022 05:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
fix: rm trailing slash (#1083)

8 days agorefactor(deploy.yml): deploy to netlify (#1081)
Young [Wed, 11 May 2022 06:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
refactor(deploy.yml): deploy to netlify (#1081)

10 days agofeat: added case studies (#1074)
琚致远 [Mon, 9 May 2022 06:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
feat: added case studies (#1074)

12 days agochore: cache build in node_modules (#1069)
Young [Sat, 7 May 2022 05:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0800)] 
chore: cache build in node_modules (#1069)

12 days agodocs: README (#1068)
Young [Sat, 7 May 2022 02:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
docs: README (#1068)

Co-authored-by: 琚致远 <juzhiyuan@apache.org>
12 days agodocs: remove passed events and add news (#1063)
Livermore [Sat, 7 May 2022 00:13:25 +0000 (03:13 +0300)] 
docs: remove passed events and add news (#1063)

Co-authored-by: boburumurzokov <borbur.umurzokov@astrazeneca.com>
13 days agochore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 3.0.1 to 3.0.2 (#1049)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 6 May 2022 03:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 3.0.1 to 3.0.2 (#1049)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
13 days agochore: add .htaccess (#1067)
Young [Fri, 6 May 2022 02:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
chore: add .htaccess (#1067)

2 weeks agorefactor: sync-docs script (#1065)
Young [Tue, 3 May 2022 06:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
refactor: sync-docs script (#1065)

3 weeks agofeat: support Ahrefs verification (#1062)
琚致远 [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:37:04 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
feat: support Ahrefs verification (#1062)

3 weeks agodocs: added technicial writers in the author list (#1059)
Yilin Zeng [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 02:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
docs: added technicial writers in the author list (#1059)

3 weeks agodocs: update the Chinese Documentation style guide (#1056)
homeward [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
docs: update the Chinese Documentation style guide (#1056)

* docs: update Chinese Documentation style guide

3 weeks agochore(deps-dev): bump simple-git from 2.48.0 to 3.5.0 (#1022)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
chore(deps-dev): bump simple-git from 2.48.0 to 3.5.0 (#1022)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
3 weeks agorefactor: summit link poster card (#1058)
Young [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 06:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
refactor: summit link poster card (#1058)

3 weeks agodocs: add a new article to the 'blog' module (#1046)
韩振方 [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 08:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
docs: add a new article to the 'blog' module (#1046)

* addNewBlog:api-observability.md

3 weeks agodocs: add Apache APISIX with TiDB Chinese blog (#1052)
Sylvia [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
docs: add Apache APISIX with TiDB Chinese blog (#1052)

3 weeks agorefactor: download card (#1054)
Young [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 05:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
refactor: download card (#1054)

3 weeks agofix: navbar i18n (#1024)
琚宪政 [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 08:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
fix: navbar i18n (#1024)

3 weeks agofix: versions dropdown (#1053)
Young [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 07:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
fix: versions dropdown (#1053)

3 weeks agodocs: add CVE-2022-29266 post (#1051)
Sylvia [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 07:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
docs: add CVE-2022-29266 post (#1051)

4 weeks agodocs: add weekly report 0420 (#1045)
ReeseLiu [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
docs: add weekly report 0420 (#1045)

* docs: add weekly report 0420

4 weeks agochore(config/navbar): remove unexpected space (#1043)
Young [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 03:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
chore(config/navbar): remove unexpected space (#1043)

4 weeks agochore(deps): bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4 (#1039)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 03:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4 (#1039)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agorefactor: reduce build time (#1030)
Young [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
refactor: reduce build time (#1030)

4 weeks agofix: dashboard link (#1040)
Young [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
fix: dashboard link (#1040)

4 weeks agofix: invalid link in blog (#1038)
琚致远 [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 04:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
fix: invalid link in blog (#1038)

4 weeks agochore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 2.4.0 to 3.0.1 (#1034)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 01:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 2.4.0 to 3.0.1 (#1034)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
4 weeks agofix: redirect Blog link (#1037)
琚致远 [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 01:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
fix: redirect Blog link (#1037)

4 weeks agofeat: release APISIX 2.13.1 (#1036)
tzssangglass [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 05:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
feat: release APISIX 2.13.1 (#1036)

4 weeks agodocs: add summit 2022 blog (#1018)
TvT [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 05:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
docs: add summit 2022 blog (#1018)

4 weeks agofix: use correct gtag configuration (#1033)
琚致远 [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 03:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
fix: use correct gtag configuration (#1033)

5 weeks agofix: undefind in chinese doc drop-down (#1029)
SkyeYoung [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 02:21:20 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
fix: undefind in chinese doc drop-down (#1029)

5 weeks agodocs: fix brackets & letters (#1019)
Yilin Zeng [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
docs: fix brackets & letters (#1019)

5 weeks agofix: add missing python runner option (#1021)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 09:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix: add missing python runner option (#1021)

5 weeks agochore: remove 'es' from languages in common.js (#1013)
adarrssh [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:56:25 +0000 (13:26 +0530)] 
chore: remove 'es' from languages in common.js (#1013)

Removed 'es' from languages in line 44.

5 weeks agorefactor(hooks, theme): to ts (#1014)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
refactor(hooks, theme): to ts (#1014)

Co-authored-by: 琚致远 <juzhiyuan@apache.org>
5 weeks agodocs: update info for joining apisix slack channel (#1015)
Keer [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 01:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
docs: update info for joining apisix slack channel (#1015)

Co-authored-by: keer <keer@keerdeMacBook-Pro.local>
5 weeks agodocs: fix typos in recent blogs (#1011)
yilinzeng [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
docs: fix typos in recent blogs (#1011)

5 weeks agofeat: bump dashboard to 2.11.0 (#1012)
Zeping Bai [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
feat: bump dashboard to 2.11.0 (#1012)

5 weeks agorefactor: convert pages from JS to TS (#1010)
SkyeYoung [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 09:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
refactor: convert pages from JS to TS (#1010)

6 weeks agofeat: redirect blog pages when switching languages (#1007)
SkyeYoung [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 02:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
feat: redirect blog pages when switching languages (#1007)

6 weeks agofeat: release APISIX Go Plugin Runner 0.3.0 (#1009)
帅进超 [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 00:58:24 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
feat: release APISIX Go Plugin Runner 0.3.0 (#1009)

6 weeks agodocs: import the latest event info to Events page (#1004)
Livermore [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 00:55:32 +0000 (03:55 +0300)] 
docs: import the latest event info to Events page (#1004)

6 weeks agodocs: fix blog-related translation issues (#996)
EstelleRao [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 00:48:58 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
docs: fix blog-related translation issues (#996)

6 weeks agochore: move gtag config, merge deps (#1006)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
chore: move gtag config, merge deps (#1006)

6 weeks agofix: skewed images for right-pane (#992)
Rai [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 01:44:44 +0000 (01:44 +0000)] 
fix: skewed images for right-pane (#992)

6 weeks agochore: reformat scripts and config (#1002)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 01:43:58 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
chore: reformat scripts and config (#1002)

6 weeks agochore: add guoqqqi in committer list (#998)
Qi Guo [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 10:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
chore: add guoqqqi in committer list (#998)

6 weeks agofix: Explicitly set the rel=canonical of the OpenTelemetry blog post (#995)
Nicolas Frankel [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
fix: Explicitly set the rel=canonical of the OpenTelemetry blog post (#995)

6 weeks agochore: add baoyuan to committer list (#997)
Baoyuan [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 03:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
chore: add baoyuan to committer list (#997)

7 weeks agodocs: fix typos in OpenTelemetry blog (#994)
yilinzeng [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 08:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
docs: fix typos in OpenTelemetry blog (#994)

7 weeks agofix: remove trailingSlash config (#990)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
fix: remove trailingSlash config (#990)

7 weeks agofeat: support linter (#984)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
feat: support linter (#984)

7 weeks agofix: wrong asf.yml copy path (#988)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
fix: wrong asf.yml copy path (#988)

7 weeks agofeat: client redirects (#986)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
feat: client redirects (#986)

7 weeks agodocs: Style guide for APISIX documentation (#974)
Navendu Pottekkat [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:30:05 +0000 (07:00 +0530)] 
docs: Style guide for APISIX documentation (#974)

7 weeks agodocs: add 2.13 Release Notes (#973)
yilinzeng [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 08:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
docs: add 2.13 Release Notes (#973)

7 weeks agofix: skip lang detect in dev mode (#981)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
fix: skip lang detect in dev mode (#981)

7 weeks agofix: trailing slash config (#976)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix: trailing slash config (#976)

7 weeks agofix: lang switch in docs (#975)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
fix: lang switch in docs (#975)

7 weeks agofeat: lang detection (#970)
SkyeYoung [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
feat: lang detection (#970)

7 weeks agochore: transform to monorepo (#972)
SkyeYoung [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
chore: transform to monorepo (#972)

7 weeks agodocs: add events page to track our events (#971)
Livermore [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
docs: add events page to track our events (#971)

Co-authored-by: boburumurzokov <borbur.umurzokov@astrazeneca.com>
8 weeks agofeat: release APISIX 2.13.0 (#968)
leslie [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
feat: release APISIX 2.13.0 (#968)

8 weeks agodocs: add weeklyreport 0314 (#969)
TvT [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 05:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
docs: add weeklyreport 0314 (#969)

8 weeks agofeat: add dashboard playground link card (#947)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 01:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
feat: add dashboard playground link card (#947)

8 weeks agofix: warnings of babel-plugin-styled-components (#966)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 04:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
fix: warnings of babel-plugin-styled-components (#966)

8 weeks agochore: update caniuse-lite (#965)
SkyeYoung [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 03:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
chore: update caniuse-lite (#965)

8 weeks agofix: use default ssrTemplate (#963)
琚致远 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 02:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
fix: use default ssrTemplate (#963)

8 weeks agochore: Make some icons clearer and add some media queries (#959)
韩振方 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 01:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
chore: Make some icons clearer and add some media queries (#959)

Co-authored-by: 琚致远 <juzhiyuan@apache.org>
8 weeks agofeat: use github cdn (#962)
琚致远 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 01:24:13 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
feat: use github cdn (#962)

2 months agochore: change the default color of the font in the button (#956)
韩振方 [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 08:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
chore: change the default color of the font in the button (#956)

2 months agodocs: update clickhouse blog (#960)
yilinzeng [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 05:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
docs: update clickhouse blog (#960)

2 months agofeat: improve contribute page's seo (#958)
SkyeYoung [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 15:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
feat: improve contribute page's seo (#958)

2 months agodocs: update sina's images (#955)
yilinzeng [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
docs: update sina's images (#955)

2 months agodocs: update images in tencent cloud blog (#952)
yilinzeng [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
docs: update images in tencent cloud blog (#952)

2 months agodocs: update tecent games images (#951)
yilinzeng [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
docs: update tecent games images (#951)

2 months agodocs: update images for hyperchain blog (#950)
yilinzeng [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
docs: update images for hyperchain blog (#950)

2 months agodocs: update images and add Beike english blog. (#953)
homeward [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
docs: update images and add Beike english blog. (#953)

* docs: add english images

2 months agofix: Change WASM article image to sheet (#954)
Sylvia [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 03:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
fix: Change WASM article image to sheet (#954)

* fix: Change WASM article image to sheet

2 months agofeat: support tag manager (#949)
琚致远 [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 07:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
feat: support tag manager (#949)

2 months agodocs: add clickhouse blog (#939)
yilinzeng [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
docs: add clickhouse blog (#939)

2 months agofix: update Zhongan+Airwallex+XiaoDian usercase EN images (#948)
Sylvia [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 02:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix: update Zhongan+Airwallex+XiaoDian usercase EN images (#948)

2 months agodocs: updated Community, Security, Subscribe-Guide pages (#943)
Bhavya Verma [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 09:09:03 +0000 (14:39 +0530)] 
docs: updated Community, Security, Subscribe-Guide pages (#943)

2 months agochore: add Sylvia to Committer list (#946)
Sylvia [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
chore: add Sylvia to Committer list (#946)

2 months agodocs: update format (#942)
homeward [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 01:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
docs: update format (#942)