test: Added test cases for openid connect introspection (#2018)
authorNirojan Selvanathan <sshniro@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 10:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 10:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
commit14f979edf84c5a76a96902cc2ab8e5697a905fe9
treeabb05d60401d59466f07014adabd1771ae54abc8
parent2dea7e682bb7cdaf01422f1f614b44443df070dc
test: Added test cases for openid connect introspection (#2018)

Fix #1718

* Added test case for token intropsection with Keycloak identity server
* Renamed oauth doc to openid-connect to correctly link with the plugin name
README.md
README_CN.md
doc/_sidebar.md
doc/plugins/openid-connect.md [moved from doc/plugins/oauth.md with 100% similarity]
doc/zh-cn/README.md
doc/zh-cn/plugins/openid-connect.md [moved from doc/zh-cn/plugins/oauth.md with 100% similarity]
t/plugin/openid-connect.t