docs: update "Other protocols" Plugins (#7312)
authorNavendu Pottekkat <navendupottekkat@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:30:46 +0000 (12:00 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
commit7569eb99326f72f69a6e275126decce2b7e486d1
treef88b220c05c2efacb10524918d84ad6bfd16fe77
parent408ca4da3f38021f22c0872853f87f098b2c7863
docs: update "Other protocols" Plugins (#7312)
docs/en/latest/config.json
docs/en/latest/plugins/dubbo-proxy.md
docs/en/latest/plugins/mqtt-proxy.md