use only maven central for dependabot
authorOlivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +1000)
committerOlivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
commit4dc8603b266a064bb09a3854c455b9bcb911423a
treed8719c26b25e6b8a216aedd00b95553d5ec28d06
parentcb85a70d49623767e093af03b829fda73dfaf84c
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
.github/dependabot.yml