Modifying deps for spring-registry-commons
authorMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitc215b5e44515e3326f6d0a6a51dbb016f18fc4c8
treeaf5220a336a52ac8ff34455aafa62d6626cc4137
parent11bda069e564caf0149aa8944e2d2f548c555a9f
Modifying deps for spring-registry-commons
spring-registry/spring-registry-commons/pom.xml