archiva-components.git
2 years agoFixing dependencies for quartz
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Fixing dependencies for quartz

2 years agoIgnoring .asf.yaml in rat plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:44:32 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Ignoring .asf.yaml in rat plugin

2 years agoAdding .asf.yaml with github metadata
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 09:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Adding .asf.yaml with github metadata

2 years agoAdding spring-quartz module
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Adding spring-quartz module

2 years agoUsing variable for asciidoc version
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
Using variable for asciidoc version

2 years agoUsing font icons for asciidoc. Adding additional doc.
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:46:07 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Using font icons for asciidoc. Adding additional doc.

2 years agoAdding toc to readme
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Adding toc to readme

2 years agoUpdating readme
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Updating readme

2 years agoUpdating documentation of components
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Updating documentation of components

2 years agoUpdating site documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
Updating site documentation

2 years agoAdding spring-taskqueue to parent pom.xml
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
Adding spring-taskqueue to parent pom.xml

2 years agoFormatting code
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Formatting code

2 years agoSetting indent for pom to 2
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Setting indent for pom to 2

2 years agoAdding Override annotations
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
Adding Override annotations

2 years agoReformatting code
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
Reformatting code

2 years agoMoving spring-taskqueue component to archiva-components repository
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
Moving spring-taskqueue component to archiva-components repository

2 years agoAdding editorconfig file
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
Adding editorconfig file

2 years agoAdding logging for test scope
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Adding logging for test scope

2 years agoRemoving oscache from description
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Removing oscache from description

2 years agoRemoving oscache implementation - no further development of oscache
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Removing oscache implementation - no further development of oscache

2 years agoRefactoring ehcache module
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Refactoring ehcache module

2 years agoFix README
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Fix README

2 years agoSwitching to multi jdk build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Switching to multi jdk build

2 years agoAdding annotation-api dependency for JDK11
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Adding annotation-api dependency for JDK11

2 years agoMoving spring-cache to archiva-components repository
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 13:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Moving spring-cache to archiva-components repository

2 years agoMoving classes to archiva.components package
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
Moving classes to archiva.components package

2 years agoFixing path settings in pom.xml
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Fixing path settings in pom.xml

2 years agoMoving spring-registry to combined components project
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:12:26 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Moving spring-registry to combined components project

2 years agoReformatting code
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Reformatting code

2 years agoChanging dependencies for apacheds
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Changing dependencies for apacheds

2 years agoBetter naming and improving traversal
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Better naming and improving traversal

2 years agoAdding graph component
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:35:11 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Adding graph component

2 years agoAdding spring-apacheds component
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Adding spring-apacheds component

2 years agoAdding jenkins file
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Adding jenkins file

2 years agoAdding expression evaluator
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:58:20 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Adding expression evaluator

2 years agoChanging module name
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Changing module name

2 years agoInitial commit. Consolidation of redback components into one git project.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Initial commit. Consolidation of redback components into one git project.