archiva-parent.git
2 weeks agoRemoving breadcrumbs from parent. Changing module versions. master
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Removing breadcrumbs from parent. Changing module versions.

4 weeks agoChanging version for javadoc plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:54:18 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Changing version for javadoc plugin

4 weeks agoChanging plugin versions
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Changing plugin versions

5 weeks agoIncreasing rat plugin version
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:44:57 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Increasing rat plugin version

5 weeks agoFixing maven config reference for ci
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:44:28 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Fixing maven config reference for ci

5 weeks agoFixing syntax validation errors
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Fixing syntax validation errors

6 months agoFixing syntax
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Fixing syntax

6 months agoUsing unique ws names
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Using unique ws names

6 months agoChanging to install goal (Uses different workspaces)
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Changing to install goal (Uses different workspaces)

6 months agoAdding checkout
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Adding checkout

6 months agoFixing syntax
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Fixing syntax

6 months agoTrying multiple JDK builds with parallel
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Trying multiple JDK builds with parallel

6 months agoFixing syntax
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:26:56 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Fixing syntax

6 months agoFixing artifact handling
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:25:29 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Fixing artifact handling

6 months agoChanging enunciate version (JDK>=9 compatibility)
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Changing enunciate version (JDK>=9 compatibility)

6 months agoSwitching to declarative jenkins pipeline
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 May 2018 20:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Switching to declarative jenkins pipeline

7 months agoTesting build trigger
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:39:22 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Testing build trigger

7 months agoSwitching back to job local maven repo
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Switching back to job local maven repo

7 months agoUsing standard local maven repo
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Using standard local maven repo

7 months agoAdding jenkinsfile for parent project
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Adding jenkinsfile for parent project

8 months agoChanging enunciate version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 14:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0000)] 
Changing enunciate version

12 months agoupgrade compiler plugin
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:45:49 +0000 (02:45 +0000)] 
upgrade compiler plugin

15 months agofix mon jdk9 build my bad...
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0000)] 
fix mon jdk9 build my bad...

15 months agouse last compiler plugin, add new flag to test with java 9
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0000)] 
use last compiler plugin, add new flag to test with java 9

17 months ago[MRM-1953] Updating site plugin and dependent modules
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0000)] 
[MRM-1953] Updating site plugin and dependent modules

Old version had issues with JDK 8

17 months ago[MRM-1952] Upgrade maven dependency plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0000)] 
[MRM-1952] Upgrade maven dependency plugin

18 months agoUpdate version of build-helper-maven-plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 18:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0000)] 
Update version of build-helper-maven-plugin

18 months agoupgrade maven install plugin
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 27 May 2017 10:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0000)] 
upgrade maven install plugin

18 months ago[MRM-1941] Java 8 required
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 18 May 2017 03:35:27 +0000 (03:35 +0000)] 
[MRM-1941] Java 8 required

18 months agoupgrade compiler plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
upgrade compiler plugin version

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-18 archiva-parent-18
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-18

18 months agoAdding retry parameter for deployments
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0000)] 
Adding retry parameter for deployments

19 months agosurefire 2.20
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
surefire 2.20

19 months agono need of prerequisites section
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
no need of prerequisites section

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-17 archiva-parent-17
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-17

19 months agoAdding keyname for gpg signing
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0000)] 
Adding keyname for gpg signing

19 months agoChanging role of martin_s
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0000)] 
Changing role of martin_s

2 years agoAdding my personal entry
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 18:09:05 +0000 (18:09 +0000)] 
Adding my personal entry

2 years agorelease done
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0000)] 
release done

2 years agouse snapshot as some issues with tmatesoft repo...
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
use snapshot as some issues with tmatesoft repo...

2 years agolast svnkit version
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 
last svnkit version

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:58:22 +0000 (01:58 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-16 archiva-parent-16
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:58:14 +0000 (01:58 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-16

2 years agouse https
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:54:20 +0000 (01:54 +0000)] 
use https

2 years agouse a smaller ASF logo
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 03:13:06 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
use a smaller ASF logo

2 years agoupgrade some plugins and change ASF logo
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0000)] 
upgrade some plugins and change ASF logo

3 years agouse new enunciate maven plugin
Eric Barboni [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0000)] 
use new enunciate maven plugin

3 years agobundle plugin 3.0.0
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:49:35 +0000 (06:49 +0000)] 
bundle plugin 3.0.0

3 years agolast bundle plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 05:49:05 +0000 (05:49 +0000)] 
last bundle plugin version

3 years agouse secure logo
Eric Barboni [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
use secure logo

3 years agoupgrade svnkit version
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0000)] 
upgrade svnkit version

3 years agoupdate jira url
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
update jira url

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-15 archiva-parent-15
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-15

3 years agodefine plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0000)] 
define plugin version

3 years agodefine plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
define plugin version

3 years agodefine plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0000)] 
define plugin version

3 years agomore plugins updates
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
more plugins updates

3 years agoadd maven prerequisites 3.0.5
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0000)] 
add maven prerequisites 3.0.5

3 years agoupgrade plugins versions
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 
upgrade plugins versions

3 years agouse last assembly plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0000)] 
use last assembly plugin version

3 years agorat plugin 0.11
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:41:46 +0000 (10:41 +0000)] 
rat plugin 0.11

3 years agoupgrade plugins version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0000)] 
upgrade plugins version

3 years agonot working here anymore
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:38:39 +0000 (00:38 +0000)] 
not working here anymore

4 years agoupgrade some plugins version
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0000)] 
upgrade some plugins version

4 years agolock version
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:16:25 +0000 (10:16 +0000)] 
lock version

4 years agoupdate Assembly plugin
Brett Porter [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 05:01:34 +0000 (05:01 +0000)] 
update Assembly plugin

4 years agolast version
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 04:53:32 +0000 (04:53 +0000)] 
last version

4 years agoadd contributor
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0000)] 
add contributor

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 04:36:37 +0000 (04:36 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-14 archiva-parent-14
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 04:36:31 +0000 (04:36 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-14

4 years agoupgrade sonar plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:06:50 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
upgrade sonar plugin version

4 years agoadd svogt as new committer
Sascha Vogt [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0000)] 
add svogt as new committer

4 years agoupdate jb position
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 05:23:08 +0000 (05:23 +0000)] 
update jb position

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration archiva-parent-13
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-13
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-13

4 years agorelease plugin 2.5
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
release plugin 2.5

4 years agoupdate roles. Thanks Maria for all the work done as Chair!
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0000)] 
update roles. Thanks Maria for all the work done as Chair!

4 years agomaven-scm-publish-plugin 1.1
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 23 May 2014 01:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0000)] 
maven-scm-publish-plugin 1.1

4 years ago[MRM-1832] do not inherit the default descriptor as it is not possible to include...
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0000)] 
[MRM-1832] do not inherit the default descriptor as it is not possible to include CVS files

4 years agoconfigurable
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:36:04 +0000 (23:36 +0000)] 
configurable

4 years agorefresh skygo informations
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:13:27 +0000 (01:13 +0000)] 
refresh skygo informations

4 years agolast sonar plugin
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
last sonar plugin

4 years agolast surefire version
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 11:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
last surefire version

4 years agoenforcer to 1.7
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 11:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 
enforcer to 1.7

4 years agosource/target -> 1.7
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 11:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
source/target -> 1.7

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:31:35 +0000 (02:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-12 archiva-parent-12
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:31:27 +0000 (02:31 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-12

4 years agouse last version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:39:22 +0000 (00:39 +0000)] 
use last version

4 years agouse last version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:35:23 +0000 (00:35 +0000)] 
use last version

4 years agoscm pub plugin version 1.0
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0000)] 
scm pub plugin version 1.0

4 years agobundle plugin up to 2.4.0
Eric Barboni [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:09:11 +0000 (19:09 +0000)] 
bundle plugin up to 2.4.0

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:05:46 +0000 (01:05 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-11 archiva-parent-11
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:05:37 +0000 (01:05 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-parent-11

4 years agolast version is 2.1.0
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:05:41 +0000 (05:05 +0000)] 
last version is 2.1.0

4 years agolast svnkit is now in central
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:03:58 +0000 (05:03 +0000)] 
last svnkit is now in central

4 years agofluido skin 1.3.1
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0000)] 
fluido skin 1.3.1

4 years agodefault svn
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0000)] 
default svn