archiva-redback-components-expression-evaluator.git
2 years agoKeeping only README in this repository master
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:43:37 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Keeping only README in this repository

2 years agoAdding info about move to archiva-components
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
Adding info about move to archiva-components

2 years agoRemoving plexus dependency
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 19:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Removing plexus dependency

3 years agoignore idea files
olivier lamy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +1000)] 
ignore idea files

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
3 years agosinplify Jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +1000)] 
sinplify Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
3 years agosimply Jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +1000)] 
simply Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
3 years agoApplying changes for git publish
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Applying changes for git publish

4 years agoJenkinsfile modifications
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile modifications

4 years agoAdding clean step and maven settings for build
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Adding clean step and maven settings for build

4 years agoRemoving relativPath for parent
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:02:27 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Removing relativPath for parent

4 years agoAdding jenkins pipeline definition
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Adding jenkins pipeline definition

4 years agoChanging scm url and improving site generation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Changing scm url and improving site generation

7 years agoupgrade versions
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0000)] 
upgrade versions

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1612174 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agouse diamond
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
use diamond

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1585087 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago1.7
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 12:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0000)] 
1.7

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1585080 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:39:35 +0000 (01:39 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1558660 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release expression-evaluator-2.1
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:39:27 +0000 (01:39 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release expression-evaluator-2.1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1558657 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agouse a staged released parent
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0000)] 
use a staged released parent

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1558639 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoupgrade plexus-utils version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:46:34 +0000 (03:46 +0000)] 
upgrade plexus-utils version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1544408 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoupgrade to last spring version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:46:17 +0000 (03:46 +0000)] 
upgrade to last spring version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1544407 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agouse released parent pom
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0000)] 
use released parent pom

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1480598 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agofix various path for deployment
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 May 2013 10:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0000)] 
fix various path for deployment

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1479288 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoback to parent snapshot
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
back to parent snapshot

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1476744 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agouse staged released parent
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 07:41:50 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
use staged released parent

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1476518 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agolog4j 2.0-beta1
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 16:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
log4j 2.0-beta1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388823 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388466 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release expression-evaluator-2.0
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release expression-evaluator-2.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388464 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoadd missing <version>
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
add missing <version>

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388463 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agotest with last plexus-utils version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0000)] 
test with last plexus-utils version

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388462 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agouse a staged released parent
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
use a staged released parent

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1388432 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agofix site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0000)] 
fix site deployment

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1379403 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoconfigure svnpub for redback-components site
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0000)] 
configure svnpub for redback-components site

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1378297 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agouse StringBuilder rather than StringBuffer
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 21:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0000)] 
use StringBuilder rather than StringBuffer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1370986 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[MRM-1651] Improve OSGi statements by defining version ranges
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:45:35 +0000 (07:45 +0000)] 
[MRM-1651] Improve OSGi statements by defining version ranges

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1368818 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[MRM-1651] Improve OSGi support in expression-evaluator
Jean-Baptiste Onofre [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
[MRM-1651] Improve OSGi support in expression-evaluator

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1368241 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoremove @version $Id$
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0000)] 
remove @version $Id$

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1357900 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

10 years agomove expression evaluator as a bundle
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0000)] 
move expression evaluator as a bundle

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1329432 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

10 years agono more need of plexus stuff
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
no more need of plexus stuff

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1328693 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

10 years agomove expression evaluator to o.a.a package namespace
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
move expression evaluator to o.a.a package namespace

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1328690 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

10 years agofix pom due to name changed
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:50:07 +0000 (21:50 +0000)] 
fix pom due to name changed

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1327300 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

10 years agoremove plexus naming prefix
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0000)] 
remove plexus naming prefix

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/redback/redback-components/trunk@1327299 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68