archiva-redback-components-site.git
2 years agoRemoving redback-features from site master
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
Removing redback-features from site

2 years agoRemoving spring-utils and modello-plugins from site generation
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Removing spring-utils and modello-plugins from site generation

3 years agoFixing distribution url for git publish repo
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:24:08 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Fixing distribution url for git publish repo

3 years agoChanges for git publish
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:19:25 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
Changes for git publish

4 years agoJenkinsfile modifications
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile modifications

4 years agoRemoving relativPath for parent
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Removing relativPath for parent

4 years agoChanging scm url and improving site generation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Changing scm url and improving site generation