archiva-redback-components-site.git
4 years agoRemoving relativPath for parent
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Removing relativPath for parent

4 years agoChanging scm url and improving site generation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Changing scm url and improving site generation