Changing to list based request validation configuration
authorMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit1b13cbd019f4d3c0e9f5b74d7bab68127bb81e09
tree8577102e6fb230a7164ce670b885150486cf9fba
parent99a075f25f04b6a0056889f0fd2fdec305b20fa4
Changing to list based request validation configuration
redback-configuration/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/configuration/UserConfigurationKeys.java
redback-integrations/redback-rest/redback-rest-services/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/rest/services/interceptors/RequestValidationInterceptor.java
redback-integrations/redback-rest/redback-rest-services/src/test/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/rest/services/RequestValidationInterceptorTest.java
redback-integrations/redback-rest/redback-rest-services/src/test/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/rest/services/mock/MockUserConfiguration.java