Adding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions
authorMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit2aa6cdf6c6c89684a04f2f357dabad65c2fb9627
tree26189508b5d4891763fe56f33cf2c8d48ad5e09d
parentc9ca73b94cb294a6d87bbaf75560293744f5e7fe
Adding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions

Adds a isValid() method to the authenticator to avoid exceptions during
initialization.
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-api/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/AbstractAuthenticator.java
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-api/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/Authenticator.java
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-api/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/DefaultAuthenticationManager.java
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-providers/redback-authentication-ldap/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/ldap/LdapBindAuthenticator.java
redback-common/redback-common-ldap/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/common/ldap/connection/ConfigurableLdapConnectionFactory.java
redback-common/redback-common-ldap/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/common/ldap/connection/LdapConnectionFactory.java