Beautify case of default ldap group attribute 7/head
authorCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:31:13 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commit3ef0e5931e3a7285b5d6cdc17078864d153fba0c
tree625c89625ed63803ab98ae486a3285d06eef00cd
parent530fa8a4681e9f9c6bcc6c6256d641fed1e6d3d9
Beautify case of default ldap group attribute

More of a style issue, since attribute descriptions are case insensitive
according to RFC4512.
redback-common/redback-common-ldap/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/common/ldap/role/DefaultLdapRoleMapper.java