plugin version inherited from parent(
authorOlivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +1100)
committerOlivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +1100)
commit43e016158379b2ab8fcc96193e3212fad152207e
tree9bec92f037c4ba8c2e856ece9e5cd37b96adfd92
parent221aa62c8f733adbfd2aacdf62333bd0a708bffc
plugin version inherited from parent(
redback-features/pom.xml