Fixing validation error in unit tests
authorMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit78d822d145a6bfd6450e4f837a79e363c9d83bd0
tree54aa24e0af0150cb250e40dda6805972138b1c3e
parent2aa6cdf6c6c89684a04f2f357dabad65c2fb9627
Fixing validation error in unit tests
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-api/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/DefaultAuthenticationManager.java
redback-authentication/redback-authentication-providers/redback-authentication-users/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/users/UserManagerAuthenticator.java
redback-keys/redback-authentication-keys/src/main/java/org/apache/archiva/redback/authentication/keystore/KeyStoreAuthenticator.java