archiva-redback-core.git
4 days agoadd junit record for jdk11 master
olivier lamy [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 02:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +1000)] 
add junit record for jdk11

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 days agobuild jdk8 and 11 only
olivier lamy [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 02:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +1000)] 
build jdk8 and 11 only

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 days agofix typo
olivier lamy [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:30:58 +0000 (07:30 +1000)] 
fix typo

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 days agosimplify jenkinsfile simplify_jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:19:43 +0000 (07:19 +1000)] 
simplify jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 days agoFixing RAT patterns
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Fixing RAT patterns

6 days agoActivating new git publish repository feature/site-git-migration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Activating new git publish repository

3 weeks agoChanging to https urls and adding docu.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Changing to https urls and adding docu.

5 weeks agoChanges for site git migration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Changes for site git migration

5 weeks agoAvoid error messages for site and jdk 8 with doclint option
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Avoid error messages for site and jdk 8 with doclint option

6 weeks agoFixing maven settings reference for ci
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Fixing maven settings reference for ci

6 weeks agoAllowing reuse of server in rest tests to speedup test execution
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Allowing reuse of server in rest tests to speedup test execution

7 months agoFixed checkout
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 20:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Fixed checkout

7 months agoAdding scm checkout for JDK builds
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Adding scm checkout for JDK builds

7 months agoBuild with JDK9 and JDK10
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Build with JDK9 and JDK10

7 months agoCleanup of build file
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Cleanup of build file

7 months agoChanging mvn call
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Changing mvn call

7 months agoFixing jxr config
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Fixing jxr config

7 months agoJenkinsfile for multibranch pipeline
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 08:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile for multibranch pipeline

8 months agoReducing other compiler warnings and changing generics usage
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
Reducing other compiler warnings and changing generics usage

8 months agoReducing compiler warnings and modifying generic interfaces
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Reducing compiler warnings and modifying generic interfaces

8 months agoChanging some generic interfaces
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 14:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Changing some generic interfaces

8 months agoReducing compiler warnings
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Reducing compiler warnings

8 months agoUpdating deprecated API usage
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Updating deprecated API usage

8 months agoFixing enunciate template version
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:17:37 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Fixing enunciate template version

8 months agonew git url
olivier lamy [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:23:42 +0000 (07:23 +1000)] 
new git url

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
13 months agoFixing doc error after switching enunciate version
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Fixing doc error after switching enunciate version

14 months agoSwitching redback to java.nio
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Switching redback to java.nio

16 months agoupgrade slf4j and spring core
olivier lamy [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +1000)] 
upgrade slf4j and spring core

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
17 months agofix log
olivier lamy [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +1000)] 
fix log

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agolast derby
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
last derby

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months ago[MRM-1953] Updating modernizer-maven-plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
[MRM-1953] Updating modernizer-maven-plugin

18 months agoUpgrading javadoc plugin config
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:43:38 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Upgrading javadoc plugin config

18 months agoFixing typo in pom file and switch to tar posix mode
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Fixing typo in pom file and switch to tar posix mode

18 months agoAdditional info
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 28 May 2017 20:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Additional info

18 months agoremove jdo reference
olivier lamy [Fri, 26 May 2017 01:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +1000)] 
remove jdo reference

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agonot needed anymore
olivier lamy [Fri, 26 May 2017 01:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +1000)] 
not needed anymore

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agoChange workspace cleanup to prebuild step
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 May 2017 21:25:57 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
Change workspace cleanup to prebuild step

18 months agoCI Build script for workspace cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
CI Build script for workspace cleanup

18 months agonow inherited from parent
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +1000)] 
now inherited from parent

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agobump version to 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +1000)] 
bump version to 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agoremove comment
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
remove comment

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agoredback java 8 compiler target
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +1000)] 
redback java 8 compiler target

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agoCentralizing openjpa log config
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 21 May 2017 20:36:27 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Centralizing openjpa log config

18 months agoChanging openjpa log level
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 20 May 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Changing openjpa log level

19 months agoUpdate log levels for JPA
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Update log levels for JPA

19 months agoFixing versions in pom.xml
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
Fixing versions in pom.xml

19 months ago[MRM-1942] Merge branch 'jpa' into master
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
[MRM-1942] Merge branch 'jpa' into master

Removing JDO and add JPA backend.

19 months agomerge Jetty 9.4 branch
olivier lamy [Thu, 18 May 2017 03:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +1000)] 
merge Jetty 9.4 branch

19 months agoSwitch to new parent pom
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 May 2017 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Switch to new parent pom

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6 redback-2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6

19 months agoPreparing new release 2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Preparing new release 2.6

19 months agono openjdk8
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +1000)] 
no openjdk8

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoconfigure a resource base
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1000)] 
configure a resource base

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agojetty version 9.4.5.v20170502
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:14:53 +0000 (21:14 +1000)] 
jetty version 9.4.5.v20170502

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoremove non used code
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 07:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +1000)] 
remove non used code

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agounused import 12/head
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +1000)] 
unused import

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agouse jetty 9.3.19 for testing -> really faster to start
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +1000)] 
use jetty 9.3.19 for testing -> really faster to start

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoFixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Fixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling

19 months agoformatting
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +1000)] 
formatting

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoadd some logs
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +1000)] 
add some logs

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoChanging to list based request validation configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Changing to list based request validation configuration

19 months agolast parent snapshot
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +1000)] 
last parent snapshot

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoa bit more details for debug
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +1000)] 
a bit more details for debug

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoexclude Jenkinsfile from rat
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +1100)] 
exclude Jenkinsfile from rat

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agodisplay maven error
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +1100)] 
display maven error

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months agoadd simple Jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +1100)] 
add simple Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:30 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5 redback-2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5

19 months agoChanging to new parent pom version 17
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changing to new parent pom version 17

20 months ago[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin

Throws a error, if the admin user has the wrong name.

21 months agoAdding some information about redback configuration settings
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Adding some information about redback configuration settings

21 months agoFixing tests for rest services
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Fixing tests for rest services

21 months agoFixing bad import
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Fixing bad import

22 months agoAdding token validation to interceptor feature/header_check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Adding token validation to interceptor

22 months agoAdding log statements
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Adding log statements

22 months agoAdding validationToken to toString method
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Adding validationToken to toString method

22 months agoUsing random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Using random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login

22 months agoAdding validation token generator got login
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Adding validation token generator got login

22 months agoAdding port check for Referer header
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Adding port check for Referer header

22 months agoImplementing Header verification for REST API calls
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Implementing Header verification for REST API calls

Implementing header verification techniques mentioned in:
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Cross-Site_Request_Forgery_(CSRF)_Prevention_Cheat_Sheet#Verifying_Same_Origin_with_Standard_Headers

23 months agobump spring version to 4.3.5 jpa
olivier lamy [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
bump spring version to 4.3.5

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
23 months agoadd used dependency spring-aop
olivier lamy [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
add used dependency spring-aop

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
23 months agoget rid of all jdo jpox dependencies
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
get rid of all jdo jpox dependencies

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
23 months agoformat pom
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
format pom

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
23 months agosimplify pom
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
simplify pom

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
23 months agoSet JPA as default and only database backend without_jdo
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Set JPA as default and only database backend

Remove JDO dependencies and set the JPA implementations as only implementation
for database backend providers. Uses the same database as JDO before.

23 months agoRemove schema types in annotation
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Remove schema types in annotation

2 years agofix duplicate dependency
olivier lamy [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +1100)] 
fix duplicate dependency

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agoAdd schema changes for compatibility with JDO implementation
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Add schema changes for compatibility with JDO implementation

2 years agoFix schema settings
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Fix schema settings

2 years agoChange comments
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 11:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Change comments

2 years agoAdd JPA Key Provider
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:02:57 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Add JPA Key Provider

2 years agoOverride method to activate transaction handling
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Override method to activate transaction handling

2 years agoAdd exception handler
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Add exception handler

2 years agoAdd jpa config to test spring contexts
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Add jpa config to test spring contexts

2 years agoFix maven dependencies
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Fix maven dependencies

2 years agoAdd transaction annotation and dependencies
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Add transaction annotation and dependencies

2 years agoAdding Transaction annotation and fixing tests
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:28:28 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Adding Transaction annotation and fixing tests

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jpa
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into jpa