archiva-redback-core.git
3 years agoActivating new git publish repository feature/site-git-migration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Activating new git publish repository

3 years agoChanging to https urls and adding docu.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Changing to https urls and adding docu.

3 years agoChanges for site git migration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Changes for site git migration

3 years agoAvoid error messages for site and jdk 8 with doclint option
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Avoid error messages for site and jdk 8 with doclint option

3 years agoFixing maven settings reference for ci
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Fixing maven settings reference for ci

3 years agoAllowing reuse of server in rest tests to speedup test execution
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Allowing reuse of server in rest tests to speedup test execution

4 years agoFixed checkout
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 20:55:00 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Fixed checkout

4 years agoAdding scm checkout for JDK builds
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Adding scm checkout for JDK builds

4 years agoBuild with JDK9 and JDK10
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Build with JDK9 and JDK10

4 years agoCleanup of build file
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Cleanup of build file

4 years agoChanging mvn call
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Changing mvn call

4 years agoFixing jxr config
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Fixing jxr config

4 years agoJenkinsfile for multibranch pipeline
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 08:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile for multibranch pipeline

4 years agoReducing other compiler warnings and changing generics usage
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
Reducing other compiler warnings and changing generics usage

4 years agoReducing compiler warnings and modifying generic interfaces
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Reducing compiler warnings and modifying generic interfaces

4 years agoChanging some generic interfaces
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 14:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Changing some generic interfaces

4 years agoReducing compiler warnings
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Reducing compiler warnings

4 years agoUpdating deprecated API usage
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:17:56 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Updating deprecated API usage

4 years agoFixing enunciate template version
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 22:17:37 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Fixing enunciate template version

4 years agonew git url
olivier lamy [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:23:42 +0000 (07:23 +1000)] 
new git url

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 years agoFixing doc error after switching enunciate version
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Fixing doc error after switching enunciate version

4 years agoSwitching redback to java.nio
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Switching redback to java.nio

4 years agoupgrade slf4j and spring core
olivier lamy [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +1000)] 
upgrade slf4j and spring core

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agofix log
olivier lamy [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +1000)] 
fix log

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agolast derby
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
last derby

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years ago[MRM-1953] Updating modernizer-maven-plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
[MRM-1953] Updating modernizer-maven-plugin

5 years agoUpgrading javadoc plugin config
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:43:38 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Upgrading javadoc plugin config

5 years agoFixing typo in pom file and switch to tar posix mode
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Fixing typo in pom file and switch to tar posix mode

5 years agoAdditional info
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 28 May 2017 20:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Additional info

5 years agoremove jdo reference
olivier lamy [Fri, 26 May 2017 01:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +1000)] 
remove jdo reference

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agonot needed anymore
olivier lamy [Fri, 26 May 2017 01:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +1000)] 
not needed anymore

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoChange workspace cleanup to prebuild step
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 May 2017 21:25:57 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
Change workspace cleanup to prebuild step

5 years agoCI Build script for workspace cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
CI Build script for workspace cleanup

5 years agonow inherited from parent
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +1000)] 
now inherited from parent

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agobump version to 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +1000)] 
bump version to 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoremove comment
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
remove comment

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoredback java 8 compiler target
olivier lamy [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +1000)] 
redback java 8 compiler target

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoCentralizing openjpa log config
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 21 May 2017 20:36:27 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Centralizing openjpa log config

5 years agoChanging openjpa log level
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 20 May 2017 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Changing openjpa log level

5 years agoUpdate log levels for JPA
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Update log levels for JPA

5 years agoFixing versions in pom.xml
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
Fixing versions in pom.xml

5 years ago[MRM-1942] Merge branch 'jpa' into master
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
[MRM-1942] Merge branch 'jpa' into master

Removing JDO and add JPA backend.

5 years agomerge Jetty 9.4 branch
olivier lamy [Thu, 18 May 2017 03:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +1000)] 
merge Jetty 9.4 branch

5 years agoSwitch to new parent pom
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 May 2017 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Switch to new parent pom

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6 redback-2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6

5 years agoPreparing new release 2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Preparing new release 2.6

5 years agono openjdk8
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +1000)] 
no openjdk8

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoconfigure a resource base
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1000)] 
configure a resource base

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agojetty version 9.4.5.v20170502
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:14:53 +0000 (21:14 +1000)] 
jetty version 9.4.5.v20170502

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoremove non used code
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 07:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +1000)] 
remove non used code

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agounused import 12/head
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +1000)] 
unused import

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agouse jetty 9.3.19 for testing -> really faster to start
olivier lamy [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +1000)] 
use jetty 9.3.19 for testing -> really faster to start

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoFixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Fixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling

5 years agoformatting
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +1000)] 
formatting

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd some logs
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +1000)] 
add some logs

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoChanging to list based request validation configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Changing to list based request validation configuration

5 years agolast parent snapshot
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +1000)] 
last parent snapshot

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoa bit more details for debug
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +1000)] 
a bit more details for debug

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoexclude Jenkinsfile from rat
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +1100)] 
exclude Jenkinsfile from rat

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agodisplay maven error
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +1100)] 
display maven error

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd simple Jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +1100)] 
add simple Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:30 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5 redback-2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5

5 years agoChanging to new parent pom version 17
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changing to new parent pom version 17

5 years ago[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin

Throws a error, if the admin user has the wrong name.

5 years agoAdding some information about redback configuration settings
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Adding some information about redback configuration settings

5 years agoFixing tests for rest services
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Fixing tests for rest services

5 years agoFixing bad import
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Fixing bad import

5 years agoAdding token validation to interceptor feature/header_check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Adding token validation to interceptor

5 years agoAdding log statements
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Adding log statements

5 years agoAdding validationToken to toString method
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Adding validationToken to toString method

5 years agoUsing random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Using random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login

5 years agoAdding validation token generator got login
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Adding validation token generator got login

5 years agoAdding port check for Referer header
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Adding port check for Referer header

5 years agoImplementing Header verification for REST API calls
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Implementing Header verification for REST API calls

Implementing header verification techniques mentioned in:
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Cross-Site_Request_Forgery_(CSRF)_Prevention_Cheat_Sheet#Verifying_Same_Origin_with_Standard_Headers

5 years agobump spring version to 4.3.5 jpa
olivier lamy [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
bump spring version to 4.3.5

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd used dependency spring-aop
olivier lamy [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
add used dependency spring-aop

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoget rid of all jdo jpox dependencies
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
get rid of all jdo jpox dependencies

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoformat pom
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
format pom

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agosimplify pom
olivier lamy [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
simplify pom

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoSet JPA as default and only database backend without_jdo
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Set JPA as default and only database backend

Remove JDO dependencies and set the JPA implementations as only implementation
for database backend providers. Uses the same database as JDO before.

5 years agoRemove schema types in annotation
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Remove schema types in annotation

5 years agofix duplicate dependency
olivier lamy [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +1100)] 
fix duplicate dependency

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoAdd schema changes for compatibility with JDO implementation
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Add schema changes for compatibility with JDO implementation

5 years agoFix schema settings
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Fix schema settings

5 years agoChange comments
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 11:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Change comments

5 years agoAdd JPA Key Provider
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:02:57 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Add JPA Key Provider

5 years agoOverride method to activate transaction handling
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Override method to activate transaction handling

5 years agoAdd exception handler
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Add exception handler

5 years agoAdd jpa config to test spring contexts
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Add jpa config to test spring contexts

5 years agoFix maven dependencies
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Fix maven dependencies

5 years agoAdd transaction annotation and dependencies
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Add transaction annotation and dependencies

5 years agoAdding Transaction annotation and fixing tests
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:28:28 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Adding Transaction annotation and fixing tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jpa
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into jpa

5 years agoFixing validation error in unit tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Fixing validation error in unit tests

5 years agoAdding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Adding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions

Adds a isValid() method to the authenticator to avoid exceptions during
initialization.

5 years agoChanging transaction handling
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
Changing transaction handling

5 years agoJPA bytecode enhancement
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 19:13:18 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
JPA bytecode enhancement

5 years agoMerge branch 'validauth' into jpa
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:46:28 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'validauth' into jpa