archiva-redback-core.git
5 months ago[MRM-2030] Migrating to eclipselink and jakarta packages jakartaee9
Martin Schreier [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 19:17:09 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
[MRM-2030] Migrating to eclipselink and jakarta packages

5 months agoFixing RAT excludes
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 18:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
Fixing RAT excludes

5 months agoAdding .asf.yaml file
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 18:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
Adding .asf.yaml file

5 months agoUpdating assertj version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Updating assertj version

5 months agoSwitching to new ehcache version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 17:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Switching to new ehcache version

5 months agoRemoving easymock dependency
Martin Schreier [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 19:45:32 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Removing easymock dependency

5 months agoSwitching to generics for cache implementation
Martin Schreier [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Switching to generics for cache implementation

5 months agoRenaming package for test classes
Martin Schreier [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 09:58:13 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Renaming package for test classes

6 months agoMerge pull request #24 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/setup-java-2.5.0
Martin [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 20:09:28 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #24 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/setup-java-2.5.0

Bump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 2.5.0

6 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 2.5.0 24/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 2.5.0

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 2.3.1 to 2.5.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v2.3.1...v2.5.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agosimplify gh action
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 14:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
simplify gh action

6 months agoMerge branch 'dependabot/github_actions/actions/cache-2.1.7'
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dependabot/github_actions/actions/cache-2.1.7'

Merge dependabot PR:  Bump actions/cache from 2.1.6 to 2.1.7 #22

6 months agoMerge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.freemarker-freemarker-2.3.31'
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.freemarker-freemarker-2.3.31'

Merge dependabot PR: Bump freemarker from 2.3.29 to 2.3.31 #21

6 months agoMerge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.easymock-easymock-4.3'
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.easymock-easymock-4.3'

Merge dependabot PR: Bump easymock from 2.2 to 4.3 #20

6 months agoMerge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.sonatype.plugins-port-allocator-maven-plugin-1.2'
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.sonatype.plugins-port-allocator-maven-plugin-1.2'

Merge dependabot PR:  Bump port-allocator-maven-plugin from 1.1 to 1.2 #19

6 months agoMerge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.apache.maven.plugins-maven-dependency-plugin-3...
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'dependabot/maven/org.apache.maven.plugins-maven-dependency-plugin-3.2.0'

Merge dependabot PR:  Bump maven-dependency-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0 #18

6 months agoAdding components as upstream trigger
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 19:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Adding components as upstream trigger

7 months agoBump actions/cache from 2.1.6 to 2.1.7 22/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0000)] 
Bump actions/cache from 2.1.6 to 2.1.7

Bumps [actions/cache](https://github.com/actions/cache) from 2.1.6 to 2.1.7.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/cache/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/cache/compare/v2.1.6...v2.1.7)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/cache
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 months agoBump freemarker from 2.3.29 to 2.3.31 21/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0000)] 
Bump freemarker from 2.3.29 to 2.3.31

Bumps freemarker from 2.3.29 to 2.3.31.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.freemarker:freemarker
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 months agoBump easymock from 2.2 to 4.3 20/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 16:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0000)] 
Bump easymock from 2.2 to 4.3

Bumps [easymock](https://github.com/easymock/easymock) from 2.2 to 4.3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/easymock/easymock/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/easymock/easymock/blob/master/ReleaseNotes.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/easymock/easymock/commits/easymock-4.3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.easymock:easymock
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 months agoBump port-allocator-maven-plugin from 1.1 to 1.2 19/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0000)] 
Bump port-allocator-maven-plugin from 1.1 to 1.2

Bumps [port-allocator-maven-plugin](https://github.com/sonatype/port-allocator-maven-plugin) from 1.1 to 1.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/sonatype/port-allocator-maven-plugin/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/sonatype/port-allocator-maven-plugin/compare/port-allocator-maven-plugin-1.1...port-allocator-maven-plugin-1.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.sonatype.plugins:port-allocator-maven-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 months agoBump maven-dependency-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0 18/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 16:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0000)] 
Bump maven-dependency-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0

Bumps [maven-dependency-plugin](https://github.com/apache/maven-dependency-plugin) from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-dependency-plugin/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-dependency-plugin/compare/maven-dependency-plugin-3.1.1...maven-dependency-plugin-3.2.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-dependency-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
8 months agoadd gh actions and dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 01:09:52 +0000 (11:09 +1000)] 
add gh actions and dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
9 months agoREST API build changes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 19:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
REST API build changes

12 months agoCleaning up of spring config
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Cleaning up of spring config

13 months agoImproving response of permission interceptor
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 May 2021 08:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Improving response of permission interceptor

17 months agoAdding REST V2 guidelines
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 07:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
Adding REST V2 guidelines

17 months agoAdding query search for groups
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Adding query search for groups

17 months agoMaking ldapconnection autocloseable
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Making ldapconnection autocloseable

17 months agoAdding schema doc
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Adding schema doc

17 months agoDecreasing output for tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 12:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Decreasing output for tests

17 months agoFixing REST documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 19:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Fixing REST documentation

17 months agoMoving rest utility classes to components
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Moving rest utility classes to components

17 months agoUsing different OpenAPI features for redback and archiva
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Using different OpenAPI features for redback and archiva

17 months agoMoving GrantType to v2 package
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 14:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Moving GrantType to v2 package

18 months agoChanging password validation error results
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 20:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Changing password validation error results

18 months agoAdding password methods to v2 user service
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:16:27 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Adding password methods to v2 user service

18 months agoAdding role method
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
Adding role method

18 months agoImproving role user assignment search
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 20:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Improving role user assignment search

18 months agoUpdating Role REST v2 service
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Updating Role REST v2 service

18 months agoAdding template method for REST v2
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
Adding template method for REST v2

18 months agoUpdating maven version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Updating maven version

18 months agoImproving Role service V2
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Improving Role service V2

19 months agoSwitching to role id for userassignment
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 21:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Switching to role id for userassignment

19 months agoAdditional tests for role service v2
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
Additional tests for role service v2

19 months agoMoving template instance id method
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
Moving template instance id method

19 months agoAdditional tests for role service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Additional tests for role service

19 months agoRefactoring of role API and new Role V2 REST service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:28:42 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Refactoring of role API and new Role V2 REST service

19 months agoChanging jdk version and distribution for travis-ci
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
Changing jdk version and distribution for travis-ci

19 months agoAdding model information to roles
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Adding model information to roles

19 months agoAdding additional role fields
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Adding additional role fields

19 months agoModifying status codes for v2 service errors
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:15:59 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Modifying status codes for v2 service errors

19 months agoFixing return codes for user service v2
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 12:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Fixing return codes for user service v2

19 months agoSwitching to snake case for v2 REST service attributes
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Switching to snake case for v2 REST service attributes

19 months agoAdding null check for sortFields
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 23:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0100)] 
Adding null check for sortFields

19 months agoModifying user model for v2 REST API
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Modifying user model for v2 REST API

19 months agoAdding TODO for ldap user mapper
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Adding TODO for ldap user mapper

19 months agoAdding exist check and creation time for addUser in UserManager
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 13:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Adding exist check and creation time for addUser in UserManager

19 months agoRemoving system id from user json
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 20:29:34 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Removing system id from user json

19 months agoAdding test case for user service
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Adding test case for user service

19 months agoUsing nested test
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 14:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Using nested test

19 months agoImproving user search REST API v2
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Improving user search REST API v2

19 months agoCopying models to v2 REST services
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 14:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Copying models to v2 REST services

19 months agoChanging permission and operation name for redback config
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 14:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Changing permission and operation name for redback config

19 months agoFixing password change in admin creation from file
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Fixing password change in admin creation from file

19 months agoAPI V2 refactoring and OpenAPI documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 15:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
API V2 refactoring and OpenAPI documentation

19 months agoChanging class for message keys.
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 20:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Changing class for message keys.

20 months agoImproving REST v2 API
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
Improving REST v2 API

20 months agoAdding context root to openapi servers
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:02:38 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Adding context root to openapi servers

20 months agoAdding jackson configurator to spring-context
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:01:59 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Adding jackson configurator to spring-context

20 months agoUnified error messages
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Unified error messages

20 months agoFixing JDK and maven labels for build
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Fixing JDK and maven labels for build

20 months agoUpdating userservice v2
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 22:37:33 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Updating userservice v2

20 months agoAdding permission tests for v2 API
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Adding permission tests for v2 API

20 months agoAdding email test service for API v2
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:09:27 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Adding email test service for API v2

21 months agoFixing tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Fixing tests

21 months agoChanging password reset API v2
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Changing password reset API v2

21 months agoChanging interface for password reset
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Changing interface for password reset

21 months agoImproving user service v2
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Improving user service v2

21 months agoFixing property name
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Fixing property name

21 months agoSwitching to least privilege for undefined resources on method annotations
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 10:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Switching to least privilege for undefined resources on method annotations

22 months agoREST V2 changes
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
REST V2 changes

22 months agoMinor REST V2 changes for userservice
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Minor REST V2 changes for userservice

22 months agoReverted REST V1 changes
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Reverted REST V1 changes

22 months agoAdding me services for REST V2
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Adding me services for REST V2

22 months agoChanging user REST interface V2
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Changing user REST interface V2

22 months agoUpdate and test password flag methods for V2 REST user service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Update and test password flag methods for V2 REST user service

22 months agoUpdating and testing lock methods V2 REST user service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 16:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Updating and testing lock methods V2 REST user service

22 months agoChanging return to void for delete action
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 16:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Changing return to void for delete action

22 months agoAdditional updates for REST V2
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 20:50:33 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Additional updates for REST V2

23 months agoImproving V2 REST services
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:10:44 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Improving V2 REST services

23 months agoAdding global id to REST model
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:29:07 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Adding global id to REST model

23 months agoAdding global user id
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Adding global user id

23 months agoInterface changes for V2 REST
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Interface changes for V2 REST

23 months agoMigration to ci-build. Updating upstream projects.
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Migration to ci-build. Updating upstream projects.

23 months agoUpdating tests and service implementation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Updating tests and service implementation

23 months agoREST API changes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
REST API changes

23 months agoSwitching V1 user service to old return values
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Switching V1 user service to old return values

23 months agoEditing javadoc
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Editing javadoc

23 months agoDefining REST V2 User Service
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Defining REST V2 User Service