archiva-redback-core.git
7 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6.2 redback-2.6.2
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 5 May 2022 06:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +1000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6.2

7 weeks agofix git url
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 5 May 2022 06:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +1000)] 
fix git url

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
7 weeks agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0 (#40)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 3 May 2022 01:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0 (#40)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.1...v3.2.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agocleanup
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +1000)] 
cleanup

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agonot needed
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +1000)] 
not needed

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agodefault 2 threads
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +1000)] 
default 2 threads

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoreduce size of waht we store
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 23:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +1000)] 
reduce size of waht we store

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agofix name
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 01:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +1000)] 
fix name

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agouse config for 2.6.x branch
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 01:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +1000)] 
use config for 2.6.x branch

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agocleanup not needed reports (#39)
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +1000)] 
cleanup not needed reports (#39)

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agofix name
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +1000)] 
fix name

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agotest filtering commit
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +1000)] 
test filtering commit

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoforce to branch
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +1000)] 
force to branch

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agowill fix first build of PRs
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 09:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +1000)] 
will fix first build of PRs

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.0...v3.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agouse only maven central for dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:12:12 +0000 (12:12 +1000)] 
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agouse only maven central for dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +1000)] 
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoensure user update has correct permissions
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 02:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +1000)] 
ensure user update has correct permissions

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoBump actions/checkout from 2 to 3
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 04:08:05 +0000 (04:08 +0000)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3

Bumps [actions/checkout](https://github.com/actions/checkout) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/checkout/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/checkout/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/checkout/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/checkout
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:55:36 +0000 (02:55 +0000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v2.3.1...v3.1.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agofix branches
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 03:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +1000)] 
fix branches

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoshould run for branch as well
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +1000)] 
should run for branch as well

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoget rid of travis
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +1000)] 
get rid of travis

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agotest gh action
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 02:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +1000)] 
test gh action

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months ago[MRM-2029] Updating log4j2 for redback
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 16:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
[MRM-2029] Updating log4j2 for redback

6 months agoSwitching to log4j2 2.17.0 and updating slf4j version
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Switching to log4j2 2.17.0 and updating slf4j version

6 months agoSwitching to log4j2 2.16.0
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:48:08 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
Switching to log4j2 2.16.0

6 months agoSwitching to new log4j2 version
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:15:32 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Switching to new log4j2 version

20 months agoFixing JDK and maven labels for build
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Fixing JDK and maven labels for build

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 18:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6.1 redback-2.6.1
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 18:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6.1

2 years agoImproving LDAP filters by escaping characters
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Improving LDAP filters by escaping characters

2 years agoAdding parameter for threads to jenkins file
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 08:48:07 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Adding parameter for threads to jenkins file

2 years agoFix of Jenkinsfile
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Fix of Jenkinsfile

2 years agoUpdate of Jenkinsfile
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Update of Jenkinsfile

2 years agoUpdating jenkins build file
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
Updating jenkins build file

2 years ago[MRM-2008] Fix for group names with slashes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
[MRM-2008] Fix for group names with slashes

Changing the group name retrieval to attribute read. Using CompositeName and
LdapName to retrieve the result. Slashes are treated special in JNDI.

2 years agoSwitching to SNAPSHOT version 2.6.1-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:56:33 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Switching to SNAPSHOT version 2.6.1-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6 redback-2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.6

5 years agoPreparing new release 2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Preparing new release 2.6

5 years agoFixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Fixing X-Forwarded-Host header handling

5 years agoformatting
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +1000)] 
formatting

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd some logs
olivier lamy [Mon, 8 May 2017 11:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +1000)] 
add some logs

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoChanging to list based request validation configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Changing to list based request validation configuration

5 years agolast parent snapshot
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +1000)] 
last parent snapshot

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoa bit more details for debug
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +1000)] 
a bit more details for debug

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoexclude Jenkinsfile from rat
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +1100)] 
exclude Jenkinsfile from rat

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agodisplay maven error
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +1100)] 
display maven error

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd simple Jenkinsfile
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +1100)] 
add simple Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:30 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5 redback-2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.5

5 years agoChanging to new parent pom version 17
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changing to new parent pom version 17

5 years ago[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin

Throws a error, if the admin user has the wrong name.

5 years agoAdding some information about redback configuration settings
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Adding some information about redback configuration settings

5 years agoFixing tests for rest services
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Fixing tests for rest services

5 years agoFixing bad import
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
Fixing bad import

5 years agoAdding token validation to interceptor feature/header_check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Adding token validation to interceptor

5 years agoAdding log statements
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Adding log statements

5 years agoAdding validationToken to toString method
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Adding validationToken to toString method

5 years agoUsing random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Using random iv vector to generate unique tokens for each login

5 years agoAdding validation token generator got login
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Adding validation token generator got login

5 years agoAdding port check for Referer header
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Adding port check for Referer header

5 years agoImplementing Header verification for REST API calls
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Implementing Header verification for REST API calls

Implementing header verification techniques mentioned in:
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Cross-Site_Request_Forgery_(CSRF)_Prevention_Cheat_Sheet#Verifying_Same_Origin_with_Standard_Headers

5 years agoFixing validation error in unit tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Fixing validation error in unit tests

5 years agoAdding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Adding flag for authenticator to avoid autowiring exceptions

Adds a isValid() method to the authenticator to avoid exceptions during
initialization.

5 years agoUse NamingManager instead of LdapCtxFactory 11/head
Ciprian Ciubotariu [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 15:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Use NamingManager instead of LdapCtxFactory

Fixes deprecation warnings on LdapCtxFactory

5 years agounused imports
olivier lamy [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +1000)] 
unused imports

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agouse last parent snapshot
olivier lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +1000)] 
use last parent snapshot

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoMerge branch 'pr/10'
olivier lamy [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'pr/10'
[MRM-1923] merge pr

5 years agoMerge branch 'pr/9'
olivier lamy [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'pr/9'
closed #9
[MRM-1908] Logged on users can write any repository

5 years agoMerge branch 'pr/7'
olivier lamy [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'pr/7'
close #7

5 years agoMerge branch 'pr/6' #6
olivier lamy [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'pr/6' #6
close #6

5 years agoFixing bind issue with certain ldap servers, when user not found 10/head
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:03:27 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Fixing bind issue with certain ldap servers, when user not found

Subsequent calls of NamingResult#hasMoreElements returns different values in some
environments and situations.
e.g. it occured on IBM JDK 7 with Windows Active Directory LDAP when the first value of 'hasMoreElements'
was false.
The first value is cached now.

5 years agoAdding parameter references in authorization resource 9/head
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 07:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Adding parameter references in authorization resource

In certain cases the resource must be dynamically set by parameter values.
This patch allows to add a reference into the resource field of the redback
annotation '{parameterName}' that fills the resource of the permission dynamically
with the parameter value, if found.

5 years agoBeautify case of default ldap group attribute 7/head
Ciprian Ciubotariu [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:31:13 +0000 (00:31 +0300)] 
Beautify case of default ldap group attribute

More of a style issue, since attribute descriptions are case insensitive
according to RFC4512.

5 years agoIgnore Netbeans artifacts 6/head
Ciprian Ciubotariu [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:30:14 +0000 (00:30 +0300)] 
Ignore Netbeans artifacts

5 years agochange target back to 1.6
olivier lamy [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
change target back to 1.6

5 years ago[MRM-1827] Redback core fail with jdk 1.7 (compiler target 1.7) use new bcel 6.0
olivier lamy [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
[MRM-1827] Redback core fail with jdk 1.7 (compiler target 1.7) use new bcel 6.0

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
olivier lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 02:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +1000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.4 redback-2.4
olivier lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 02:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +1000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.4

6 years agofix javadoc error
olivier lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 02:44:56 +0000 (12:44 +1000)] 
fix javadoc error

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years agouse staged released parent pom
olivier lamy [Fri, 20 May 2016 02:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
use staged released parent pom

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years agochange style and template to have a kind of enunciate 1.x style that we can use
Eric Barboni [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
change style and template to have a kind of enunciate 1.x style that we can use

6 years agoFixed issue with syntax for filter 5/head
Mat Jaggard [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Fixed issue with syntax for filter

6 years agoAllowing filtering of LDAP groups
Mat Jaggard [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Allowing filtering of LDAP groups

6 years agodisable travis build with 1.8 as does not work
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 06:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +1000)] 
disable travis build with 1.8 as does not work

6 years agolast parent with bundle plugin last version
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 05:51:27 +0000 (15:51 +1000)] 
last parent with bundle plugin last version

6 years agorat ignore travis file
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 05:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +1000)] 
rat ignore travis file

6 years agoadd travis file
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 05:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +1000)] 
add travis file

6 years agoslf4j upgrade
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:02:11 +0000 (21:02 +1000)] 
slf4j upgrade

6 years agoupgrade spring version
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +1000)] 
upgrade spring version

7 years agoFix for MRM-1873 which broke AD group assignments 4/head
Sascha Vogt [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Fix for MRM-1873 which broke AD group assignments

Escaping only needed in the LDAP filter string

7 years agolast spring 4.1.6
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:15:24 +0000 (22:15 +1000)] 
last spring 4.1.6

7 years agolog4j2 2.3
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:04:53 +0000 (22:04 +1000)] 
log4j2 2.3

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +1100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.3 redback-2.3
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +1100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release redback-2.3

7 years agouse staged release
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +1100)] 
use staged release

7 years agofix MRM-1873
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +1100)] 
fix MRM-1873

7 years agoplugin version inherited from parent(
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +1100)] 
plugin version inherited from parent(

7 years agoEscape user DN used to build group filter. Fixes MRM-1873 3/head
Chris Heyne [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:49:42 +0000 (10:49 -0600)] 
Escape user DN used to build group filter. Fixes MRM-1873