archiva-site.git
28 hours agoActivating new git publish repository feature/site-git-migration master
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Activating new git publish repository

3 weeks agoAdditional docu
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Additional docu

3 weeks agoRemoving ant file
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Removing ant file

3 weeks agoAdding publish script and checkout part
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Adding publish script and checkout part

7 months agoMerge pull request #1 from ebarboni/master
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebarboni/master

Apache Event integration

7 months agoevent picture integration 1/head
Eric Barboni [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
event picture integration

8 months agoChanging SCM URLs for gitbox and adding minor changes
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Changing SCM URLs for gitbox and adding minor changes

- Info about web tests
- Added github ribbon
- Modified the ohloh ribbon

8 months agonew scm url
olivier lamy [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:26:21 +0000 (07:26 +1000)] 
new scm url

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
16 months agoAdding github pr info and fix documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Adding github pr info and fix documentation

17 months agofixing doc
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +1000)] 
fixing doc

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
17 months agofixing site generation with site plugin 3.6
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +1000)] 
fixing site generation with site plugin 3.6

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
17 months agolast parent
olivier lamy [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
last parent

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
17 months agoupdate with jetty scripts
olivier lamy [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +1000)] 
update with jetty scripts

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
18 months agoFixing link to asc file
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Fixing link to asc file

18 months agoAdding release information for archiva 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Adding release information for archiva 2.2.3

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-site
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-site

20 months agono more need of stage:copy maven plugin
olivier lamy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +1000)] 
no more need of stage:copy maven plugin

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
20 months agoAdding info about new CVE
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Adding info about new CVE

20 months agoChanging version information
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Changing version information

2 years agomore details on versions
olivier lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
more details on versions

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agosimple line
olivier lamy [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +1000)] 
simple line

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agomore details on supported versions
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +1000)] 
more details on supported versions

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years agofix menu
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +1000)] 
fix menu

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years ago1.x not supported anymore
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +1000)] 
1.x not supported anymore

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years ago2.2.1 new release
olivier lamy [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +1000)] 
2.2.1 new release

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 years ago2.2.1 new version
olivier lamy [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +1000)] 
2.2.1 new version

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
3 years agoanalytics.js as external script to avoid clash with mirror.cgi
Eric [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
analytics.js as external script to avoid clash with mirror.cgi

3 years agoMRM-1896 fix point on good licence file
Eric [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:40:52 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
MRM-1896 fix point on good licence file

3 years agocomment new analtics v2 code and rely on doxia analytics code
Eric Barboni [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
comment new analtics v2 code and rely on doxia analytics code

3 years agouse https for carrousel resources
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
use https for carrousel resources

3 years agoarchiva analytics account already updated so we can use analytics.js
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
archiva analytics account already updated so we can use analytics.js

3 years agouse fluido 1.4 skin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
use fluido 1.4 skin

3 years agouse https link
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
use https link

3 years agouse last parent snapshot to inherit new jira url
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +1000)] 
use last parent snapshot to inherit new jira url

3 years agoupdate news section with 2.2.0
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +1100)] 
update news section with 2.2.0

3 years agolast parent pom
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +1100)] 
last parent pom

3 years agolast release
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +1100)] 
last release

3 years agogit instead of subversion
Eric Barboni [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
git instead of subversion
add # in cgi file

3 years agobetter using irc on freenode as codehaus will shutdown soon
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +1100)] 
better using irc on freenode as codehaus will shutdown soon

3 years agoexecutable flag for *.cgi files
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:54:15 +0000 (07:54 +1100)] 
executable flag for *.cgi files

3 years agonot clear so remote it ATM
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
not clear so remote it ATM

4 years agocurrent dev version is now 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +1100)] 
current dev version is now 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoapachecon ey finished
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +1100)] 
apachecon ey finished

4 years agoupdate home as well
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +1000)] 
update home as well

4 years agorelease 2.1.1
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +1000)] 
release 2.1.1

4 years agouse released parent
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +1000)] 
use released parent

4 years agonew current dev version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +1000)] 
new current dev version

4 years ago1.7 needed now
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +1000)] 
1.7 needed now

4 years agono longer used, just mvn site-deploy
Brett Porter [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 04:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +1000)] 
no longer used, just mvn site-deploy

4 years agouse archives base directory
Brett Porter [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 04:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +1000)] 
use archives base directory

Newer releases are in versioned subdirectories, not in the binaries directory

4 years agoadd apachecon eu 2014 link
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1000)] 
add apachecon eu 2014 link

4 years agoupdate current dev version
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +1000)] 
update current dev version

4 years ago2.1.0 in top
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 03:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +1000)] 
2.1.0 in top

4 years agorelease 2.1.0
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 03:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +1000)] 
release 2.1.0

4 years agouse last parent snapshot
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 05:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +1000)] 
use last parent snapshot

4 years agoadjust binary downloads for this release only
Brett Porter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
adjust binary downloads for this release only

4 years agoRevert "adjust binary downloads for this release only"
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +1000)] 
Revert "adjust binary downloads for this release only"

This reverts commit 466365ce9c3008f75c7f54aa21ceb3e537b9ae17.

4 years agoRevert "change index too"
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +1000)] 
Revert "change index too"

This reverts commit 181c29c66063ce2b363b9412101ce95b45d1e84d.

4 years agoupdate released version
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:22:34 +0000 (12:22 +1000)] 
update released version

4 years agoremove 2013 event
Brett Porter [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
remove 2013 event

4 years ago1.3.x is not a preview, clarify
Brett Porter [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
1.3.x is not a preview, clarify

4 years agoupdate link to Struts info
Brett Porter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +1000)] 
update link to Struts info

4 years agochange index too
Brett Porter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +1000)] 
change index too

4 years agoadjust binary downloads for this release only
Brett Porter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
adjust binary downloads for this release only

4 years agofix spelling
Brett Porter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
fix spelling

4 years agothis one deserve a strong :-)
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +1000)] 
this one deserve a strong :-)

4 years agoorange is maybe better :-)
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:01:36 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
orange is maybe better :-)

4 years agoadd github ribbon
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
add github ribbon

4 years agoadd note on git move
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
add note on git move

4 years agonote security issues
Brett Porter [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +1000)] 
note security issues

4 years agocorrect typos
Brett Porter [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +1000)] 
correct typos

4 years agoLatest version
Brett Porter [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +1000)] 
Latest version

4 years agoimprove documentation for releasing
Brett Porter [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +1000)] 
improve documentation for releasing

4 years agofix links
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +1000)] 
fix links

4 years agoremove more svn references
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +1000)] 
remove more svn references

4 years ago.gitignore += site-content/
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
.gitignore += site-content/

4 years agomore scm info fix
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +1000)] 
more scm info fix

4 years agofix scm information
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:58:19 +0000 (09:58 +1000)] 
fix scm information

4 years agorelative path is wrong
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +1000)] 
relative path is wrong

4 years agouse last parent
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +1000)] 
use last parent

4 years agoadd .gitignore file
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:49:02 +0000 (09:49 +1000)] 
add .gitignore file

4 years agoupdate of svn:ignore trunk
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:41:20 +0000 (01:41 +0000)] 
update of svn:ignore

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site/trunk@1585876 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agouse a classic tree for git migration
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:36:18 +0000 (01:36 +0000)] 
use a classic tree for git migration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site/trunk@1585873 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68