Apache Archiva Main site deployment
authorMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerMartin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit7c6090e62012fd2ce4501c8bb2eabb737579d759
tree90d04f3df1c0f33a32453740fc3438dcd29162cd
parenta590ae8b41dfbeaf5cc4cb48edbc00d6b940a13d
Apache Archiva Main site deployment
27 files changed:
.htaccess
ci-management.html
developers/building.html
developers/how-we-do-things.html
developers/publishing-site.html
developers/releasing.html
download.html
errors/404.html
get-involved.html
index.cgi [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html
issue-management.html
jsui/generics-js.html
jsui/i18n.html
jsui/index.html
jsui/knockout-binding.html
jsui/rest.html
jsui/template-loading.html
known-issues.html
licenses.html
mailing-lists.html
privacy-policy.html
project-info.html
scm.html
security.html
team.html
versions.html