archiva-web-content.git
3 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment asf-staging master
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 11:05:21 +0000 (21:05 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 11:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 08:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Schreier [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 weeks agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +1000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoMerge branch 'asf-staging'
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 19:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'asf-staging'

Release 2.2.7

4 months agoAdding new version 2.2.7 and removing old versions
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Adding new version 2.2.7 and removing old versions

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 15:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

5 months agoMerge branch 'asf-staging'
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'asf-staging'

5 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

5 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

5 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 13:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

5 months agoAdding reference doc for 2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Adding reference doc for 2.2.6

5 months agoRelease 2.2.6 documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 11:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Release 2.2.6 documentation

9 months agoAdding publish section in asf.yaml
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Adding publish section in asf.yaml

9 months agoSwitching to asf.yaml for publishing
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Switching to asf.yaml for publishing

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into asf-staging
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into asf-staging

14 months agoChanging swagger ui versions for REST api documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Changing swagger ui versions for REST api documentation

14 months agoChanging swagger ui version for all api docs
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
Changing swagger ui version for all api docs

14 months agoUsing equal index.html files for swagger ui
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Using equal index.html files for swagger ui

14 months agoChanging swagger ui version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Changing swagger ui version

14 months agoTrying to fix default url
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Trying to fix default url

14 months agoTest for swagger ui
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Test for swagger ui

14 months agoAdditional test for swagger ui
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Additional test for swagger ui

14 months agoTesting new swagger ui version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
Testing new swagger ui version

14 months agoTesting new swagger ui version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:18:33 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Testing new swagger ui version

22 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

22 months agoFix for layout
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Fix for layout

22 months agoFixing wrong line in security info
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:47:43 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Fixing wrong line in security info

23 months agoNew release 2.2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
New release 2.2.5

23 months agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:42:17 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

23 months agoAdding doc for release 2.2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:28:21 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
Adding doc for release 2.2.5

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 16:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoAdding 2.2.4 docu
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Adding 2.2.4 docu

2 years agoApache Archiva Module Documentation for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Module Documentation for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoApache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoApache Redback Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Apache Redback Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Redback Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Apache Redback Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Redback versioned module docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Apache Redback versioned module docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoApache Redback Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
Apache Redback Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 22:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

2 years agoApache Archiva Component docs for 3.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 21:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Component docs for 3.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoAdding components directory
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:32:39 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
Adding components directory

2 years agoRemoving index.cgi redirect
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Removing index.cgi redirect

2 years agoRemoving index.cgi on staging branch
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Removing index.cgi on staging branch

2 years agoRemoving second staging section
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:14:36 +0000 (21:14 +0100)] 
Removing second staging section

2 years agoChanging branch names to allow jenkins build asf-staging-3.0
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Changing branch names to allow jenkins build

2 years agoFixing profile name
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Fixing profile name

2 years agoAdding staging with .asf.yaml to repository
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Adding staging with .asf.yaml to repository

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 2 May 2019 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-web-content
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 2 May 2019 17:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-web-content

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 1 May 2019 08:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoMinor css change and adding rest doc
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Minor css change and adding rest doc

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-web-content
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-web-content

3 years agoNew release 2.2.4
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
New release 2.2.4

3 years agoApache Archiva versioned module docs for 1.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva versioned module docs for 1.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoRemove publish test file
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Remove publish test file

3 years agoSimple publish test
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Simple publish test

3 years agoApache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 14:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 14:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

3 years agoApache Archiva versioned module docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva versioned module docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 15:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 15:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 10:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Versioned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

4 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1828600 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:49:28 +0000 (01:49 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1798988 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:43:14 +0000 (01:43 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1798987 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1798622 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoAutomatic svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content...
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0000)] 
svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content/docs/3.0.0-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1798621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned ref for 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned ref for 2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795467 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795448 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Redback Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:17:52 +0000 (19:17 +0000)] 
Apache Redback Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795445 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795373 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 15:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795074 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 08:01:11 +0000 (08:01 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795040 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAutomatic svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content...
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 07:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0000)] 
svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content/docs/2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795039 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoRemoving 2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 07:56:24 +0000 (07:56 +0000)] 
Removing 2.2.2

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795038 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned ref for 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 23:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned ref for 2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795028 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAutomatic svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content...
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 22:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content/ref/2.2.3

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1795027 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:47:27 +0000 (07:47 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1792345 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:35:59 +0000 (07:35 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1792344 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:32:13 +0000 (07:32 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Versionned docs for 2.2.2

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1792343 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoAutomatic svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content...
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:28:00 +0000 (07:28 +0000)] 
svn path creation: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content/docs/2.2.2

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1792342 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoApache Archiva Main site deployment
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:38:50 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Apache Archiva Main site deployment

git-svn-id: http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva/site-content@1791066 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68