archiva.git
9 months agoSwitching to new ehcache version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 17:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Switching to new ehcache version

9 months agoChanges for new spring version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Changes for new spring version

9 months agoMoving test classes for consistent package usage
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Moving test classes for consistent package usage

9 months agoUnifying mocks to mockito
Martin Schreier [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 19:46:35 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Unifying mocks to mockito

9 months agoSwitching to generics for cache implementation
Martin Schreier [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Switching to generics for cache implementation

9 months agoFixing error with bad repository path
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Fixing error with bad repository path

9 months agoPackage refactoring
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
Package refactoring

9 months agoRefactoring packages for mock classes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for mock classes

9 months agoRefactoring of package name for archiva-proxy
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Refactoring of package name for archiva-proxy

9 months agoCleanup of package names
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Cleanup of package names

9 months agoRefactoring packages for maven scheduler module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for maven scheduler module

9 months agoRefactoring packages for maven repository module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for maven repository module

9 months agoRefactoring package names for maven proxy module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Refactoring package names for maven proxy module

9 months agoRefactoring package names for maven metadata module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Refactoring package names for maven metadata module

9 months agoPackage refactoring
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Package refactoring

9 months agocode cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 10:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
code cleanup

9 months agoAdding additional operations for access control
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 21:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Adding additional operations for access control

9 months agoUpdating permissions for v2 rest service
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 19:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Updating permissions for v2 rest service

9 months agoRefactoring - consolidating package names
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Refactoring - consolidating package names

9 months agoRemoving lucene packages as they are shadowed in dependent modules
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Removing lucene packages as they are shadowed in dependent modules

9 months agoSwitching from tasks to target for antrun plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Switching from tasks to target for antrun plugin

9 months agoAdding components as upstream trigger
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Adding components as upstream trigger

10 months agoIncreasing cron-utils version. Security fix.
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Increasing cron-utils version. Security fix.

13 months agoMigration to remote repository handler
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Migration to remote repository handler

13 months agoDependency changes and vulnerability check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 19:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Dependency changes and vulnerability check

13 months agoTrying to tune cassandra tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 13:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Trying to tune cassandra tests

13 months agoTrying to speed up table truncate
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Trying to speed up table truncate

13 months agoChanging timeout parameter for cassandra driver
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Changing timeout parameter for cassandra driver

13 months agoFixing timeout value and adding thread output to maven build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 09:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Fixing timeout value and adding thread output to maven build

13 months agoTrying to increase the driver timeout for cassandra
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Trying to increase the driver timeout for cassandra

13 months agoAdding fix for jdk11
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 21:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Adding fix for jdk11

13 months agoChanging cassandra version and using datastax driver
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 18:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Changing cassandra version and using datastax driver

13 months agoRefactoring repository registry
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Refactoring repository registry

14 months agoAdding cleanup for unit test methods
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Adding cleanup for unit test methods

14 months agoAdding Tests for repository group handler
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Adding Tests for repository group handler

14 months agoAdding additional tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Adding additional tests

14 months agoChanging mockito dependency
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 17:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Changing mockito dependency

14 months agoRenaming method of repository handler
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 17:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Renaming method of repository handler

15 months agoNew test for group handler
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
New test for group handler

15 months agoAdding state to repository instances
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 20:09:56 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Adding state to repository instances

15 months agoCode cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 15:36:27 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Code cleanup

15 months agoAdditional tests and refactoring
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 15:10:10 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Additional tests and refactoring

15 months agoFixing NPEs
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 09:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Fixing NPEs

15 months agoRefactoring of repository classes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Refactoring of repository classes

15 months agoAdditional tests for groups and fix for repository remove action
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Additional tests for groups and fix for repository remove action

15 months agoFix for group and additional tests
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 20:16:34 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Fix for group and additional tests

15 months agoRefactoring group handling
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Refactoring group handling

15 months agoChanging repository group handling
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 09:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Changing repository group handling

16 months agoFixing Index context creation
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Fixing Index context creation

16 months agoCentralizing repository group handling. First part.
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Centralizing repository group handling. First part.

16 months agoReverting change and fixing test case
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 May 2021 21:50:43 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Reverting change and fixing test case

16 months agoAdding dependency to web-common for webdav
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 May 2021 20:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Adding dependency to web-common for webdav

16 months agoUpdating test classes for spring 5.3
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 May 2021 17:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Updating test classes for spring 5.3

16 months agoImproving storage handling with assets
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 May 2021 17:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Improving storage handling with assets

16 months agoUpgrading transient dependencies to address vulnerability report
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 25 May 2021 17:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
Upgrading transient dependencies to address vulnerability report

16 months agoIncreasing some dependency versions
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 24 May 2021 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
Increasing some dependency versions

16 months agoRemoving webjars dependencies
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 May 2021 11:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Removing webjars dependencies

16 months agoIncreasing cassandra version to address vulnerability
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 May 2021 09:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Increasing cassandra version to address vulnerability

16 months agoIncreasing maven version to address security alert
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 23 May 2021 08:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Increasing maven version to address security alert

20 months agoAdding REST v2 methods for repository
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:23:48 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
Adding REST v2 methods for repository

20 months agoMaking application context dirty after each test class run
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 21:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Making application context dirty after each test class run

20 months agoAdding task admin implementation
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 19:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Adding task admin implementation

20 months agoAdding REST v2 interfaces
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
Adding REST v2 interfaces

20 months agoImplementing V2 REST service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Implementing V2 REST service

20 months agoRefactoring exceptions and adding REST V2 service
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Refactoring exceptions and adding REST V2 service

20 months agoAdding list update after group assignment
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Adding list update after group assignment

20 months agoAdding ldapfactory refresh after config update
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Adding ldapfactory refresh after config update

20 months agoAvoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml
Luca [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Avoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml

The directory listing servlet seems not be needed for the default
settings. This change explicitly sets it off in web.xml.
Credis to @jobar for the original change made for Wikimedia.

Git Pull Request #61

Signed-off-by: Martin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
20 months agoAdding role group mapping
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Adding role group mapping

20 months agoMaking ldapconnection autocloseable
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Making ldapconnection autocloseable

20 months agoFixing async handling for pagination table
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Fixing async handling for pagination table

20 months agoTrying to fix multicast problem
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Trying to fix multicast problem

20 months agoChanging autocomplete attributes
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Changing autocomplete attributes

20 months agoFixing layout issues
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Fixing layout issues

20 months agoAdding cache configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 22:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Adding cache configuration

20 months agoAdding check for property value change
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Adding check for property value change

20 months agoFixing copyright
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Fixing copyright

20 months agoAdding property edit
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:38:14 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Adding property edit

20 months agoFixing totalCount number for properties
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Fixing totalCount number for properties

20 months agoFixing multiple REST calls
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Fixing multiple REST calls

20 months agoAdding tooltips and properties
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
Adding tooltips and properties

20 months agoImproving LDAP configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Improving LDAP configuration

20 months agoAdding additional message and checks for ldap
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 23:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Adding additional message and checks for ldap

20 months agoAdding LDAP Rest V2 configuration and check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:31:49 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Adding LDAP Rest V2 configuration and check

20 months agoRemoving ldap properties as they are env properties for ldap context
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Removing ldap properties as they are env properties for ldap context

20 months agoAdding ldap configuration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Adding ldap configuration

20 months agoAdding base security config
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 21:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Adding base security config

21 months agoImproving OpenAPI documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Improving OpenAPI documentation

21 months agoAdding REST v2 tests
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Adding REST v2 tests

21 months agoFixing OpenAPI documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Fixing OpenAPI documentation

21 months agoAdding REST v2 implementations
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 14:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Adding REST v2 implementations

21 months agoAdding check-user script
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 14:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Adding check-user script

21 months agoUpgrading dependency check and suppress jquery upload
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 14:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Upgrading dependency check and suppress jquery upload

21 months agoFixing copyright
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 23:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Fixing copyright

21 months agoImplementing security config REST v2 methods
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Implementing security config REST v2 methods

21 months agoAdding ldap properties
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 18:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Adding ldap properties

21 months agoAdding ldap properties
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 16:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Adding ldap properties

21 months agoAdding helper class for ldap configuration mapping
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 16:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Adding helper class for ldap configuration mapping

21 months agoFixing missing LDAP checks
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:45:55 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Fixing missing LDAP checks

21 months agoAdding V2 REST services
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 10:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Adding V2 REST services