archiva.git
7 weeks agoBump features-maven-plugin from 2.4.1 to 2.4.4 dependabot/maven/archiva-2.x/org.apache.karaf.tooling-features-maven-plugin-2.4.4 92/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 17 May 2022 22:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Bump features-maven-plugin from 2.4.1 to 2.4.4

Bumps features-maven-plugin from 2.4.1 to 2.4.4.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.karaf.tooling:features-maven-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
8 weeks agom-deploy-p upgraded to 3.0.0-M2
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 9 May 2022 06:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +1000)] 
m-deploy-p upgraded to 3.0.0-M2

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
8 weeks agosetup retry count for deploy
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 9 May 2022 06:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +1000)] 
setup retry count for deploy

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
8 weeks agoupgrade rat plugin version
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 9 May 2022 05:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +1000)] 
upgrade rat plugin version

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
8 weeks agofix mailing list for next 2.x branch (#90)
Eric Barboni [Sun, 8 May 2022 23:42:09 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
fix mailing list for next 2.x branch (#90)

2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0 (#86)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:08:11 +0000 (07:08 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0 (#86)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.1...v3.3.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agouse redback staged release
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 5 May 2022 07:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +1000)] 
use redback staged release

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoreduce size
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +1000)] 
reduce size

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agodeploy for master and archiva-2.x branches
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 00:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +1000)] 
deploy for master and archiva-2.x branches

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoupgrade to redback 2.6.2 (#77)
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
upgrade to redback 2.6.2 (#77)

* upgrade to redback 2.6.2

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
* cleanup index if existing

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoMRM-2028: Fixing errors when file does not exist
Martin Schreier [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 17:07:29 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
MRM-2028: Fixing errors when file does not exist

2 months agoAdding manual test for user update
Martin Schreier [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Adding manual test for user update

2 months agouse only maven central for dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +1000)] 
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agouse only maven central for dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +1000)] 
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1 (#76)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1 (#76)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.0...v3.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoBump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#68)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +1000)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#68)

Bumps [actions/checkout](https://github.com/actions/checkout) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/checkout/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/checkout/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/checkout/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/checkout
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:12:27 +0000 (04:12 +0000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v2.3.1...v3.1.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoadd a Delete action to delete logs older than 30D (#64)
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 21:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +1000)] 
add a Delete action to delete logs older than 30D (#64)

* delete old logs files
* do not fork compilation

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoavoid running weird publishers
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 06:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +1000)] 
avoid running weird publishers

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agouse github url
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 05:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +1000)] 
use github url

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agodependabot and simple gh action (#63)
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 05:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +1000)] 
dependabot and simple gh action (#63)

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoSwitching to context param for dirlist deactivation
Martin Schreier [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 20:37:04 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Switching to context param for dirlist deactivation

5 months agoRemoving .asf.yaml from branch
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Removing .asf.yaml from branch

5 months agoUpdating log4j2 version
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 11:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Updating log4j2 version

5 months agoFixing RAT excludes
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 10:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Fixing RAT excludes

5 months agoAdding .asf.yaml
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Adding .asf.yaml

5 months ago[MRM-2028] Fixing NPE on metadata removal
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
[MRM-2028] Fixing NPE on metadata removal

6 months agoFixing module doc configuration for new JDK
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 20:11:58 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Fixing module doc configuration for new JDK

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.7 archiva-2.2.7
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.7

6 months agoAdding new release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Adding new release notes

6 months agoFixing redirect url for certain cases
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 22:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Fixing redirect url for certain cases

6 months agoAdding additional parameter for artifact search
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 21:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Adding additional parameter for artifact search

6 months agoUpdating slf4j version too
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 12:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Updating slf4j version too

6 months agoSwitching to log4j2 1.17.0
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Switching to log4j2 1.17.0

6 months agoAdding patch for bash script
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Adding patch for bash script

6 months agoRemoving indexer dir from src tree
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
Removing indexer dir from src tree

6 months ago[MRM-2022] Switching from beforeSend to ajax handler for header setting
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
[MRM-2022] Switching from beforeSend to ajax handler for header setting

6 months ago[MRM-2026] Improving audit log
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
[MRM-2026] Improving audit log

6 months agoUpdating log4j dependency to 2.16.0
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Updating log4j dependency to 2.16.0

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 06:47:01 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6 archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of archiva-2.2.6

6 months agoFixing release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Fixing release notes

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:30:21 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:30:12 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6

6 months agoAdding release information for 2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 21:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Adding release information for 2.2.6

6 months agoSwitching to new log4j2 version
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Switching to new log4j2 version

12 months agoChanging maven version for ci-build
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 18:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Changing maven version for ci-build

17 months agoAvoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml
Luca [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Avoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml

The directory listing servlet seems not be needed for the default
settings. This change explicitly sets it off in web.xml.
Credis to @jobar for the original change made for Wikimedia.

Git Pull Request #61

Signed-off-by: Martin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
20 months agoFixing JDK and maven labels for build
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Fixing JDK and maven labels for build

2 years agoDeactivating enunciate for 2.x branch
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 05:38:43 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
Deactivating enunciate for 2.x branch

Needed to deactivate enunciate because of problems during release process

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.5 archiva-2.2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.5

2 years agoDeactivating remote connect tests because of SSL incompatibilities
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Deactivating remote connect tests because of SSL incompatibilities

2 years agoSwitching to new redback release and adding release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Switching to new redback release and adding release notes

2 years agoChanging to new redback version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Changing to new redback version

2 years agoSwitching to https protocol for repo.maven.apache.org
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Switching to https protocol for repo.maven.apache.org

2 years ago[MRM-2000] Adding NOTICE file to 2.x branch
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 19:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
[MRM-2000] Adding NOTICE file to 2.x branch

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.4 archiva-2.2.4
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.4

3 years agoImproving URL check for organisation info
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Improving URL check for organisation info

3 years agoAdding release notes for new release
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Adding release notes for new release

3 years agoFixing MRM-1972: Adding additional encoding for name value
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Fixing MRM-1972: Adding additional encoding for name value

3 years agoAdding error handling for new validations. Fix web ui tests.
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 23:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Adding error handling for new validations. Fix web ui tests.

3 years agoAdding additional verifications for upload
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 23:10:49 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Adding additional verifications for upload

3 years agoFixing web ui tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Fixing web ui tests

3 years agoAdding parameter checks
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Adding parameter checks

3 years agoAdding additional tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Adding additional tests

3 years agoAdding additional verifications for upload
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Adding additional verifications for upload

3 years agoAdding upload unit tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Adding upload unit tests

3 years agoAdd url validation for certain fields
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Add url validation for certain fields

3 years agoAdding config file removal before tests
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Adding config file removal before tests

3 years agocleanWs
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:28:33 +0000 (09:28 +1000)] 
cleanWs

3 years agoReducing number of kept builds on ci server
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Reducing number of kept builds on ci server

3 years agoSwitching to JDK 8 for compile and test 38/head
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 18:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Switching to JDK 8 for compile and test

3 years agoTests for failing ci builds
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Tests for failing ci builds

3 years agoFixing workspace prepare script
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Fixing workspace prepare script

3 years agoAdding workspace prepare for CI build
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Adding workspace prepare for CI build

3 years agoChanging central maven config (Jenkins change)
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Changing central maven config (Jenkins change)

4 years agoRemoving integration test for Jenkins
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 13 May 2018 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Removing integration test for Jenkins

4 years agoRemoving selenium tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Removing selenium tests

4 years agoIncreasing memory
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 19:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Increasing memory

4 years agoRemoving chrome test and fixing steps
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Removing chrome test and fixing steps

4 years agoAdding mavenOpts to Jenkins build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Adding mavenOpts to Jenkins build

4 years agoJenkinsfile cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile cleanup

4 years agoAdding additional wait for test
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 16:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Adding additional wait for test

4 years agoAdding Jenkinsfile for pipeline build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Adding Jenkinsfile for pipeline build

4 years ago[MRM-1966] Fixing error for 0 value of daysOlder entry
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
[MRM-1966] Fixing error for 0 value of daysOlder entry

UI did not allow to enter value 0 for the daysOlder value.

4 years ago[MRM-1958] Merging fix from master tree
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
[MRM-1958] Merging fix from master tree

Replace streams with old style code
Fix mock verifications

4 years agoReformat code
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Reformat code

4 years agoRemove unused imports
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Remove unused imports

4 years agoFixing metadata removal. Adding mocks for verification.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Fixing metadata removal. Adding mocks for verification.

- Prevent redundant removals for same artifacts
- Adding metadata removal for each file removal
- Adding mock verifications for metadata removal in unit tests

4 years agoChanging some docs for archiva 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Changing some docs for archiva 2.2.3

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:36:19 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.3 archiva-2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:36:09 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.3

5 years agoSwitching to released redback version
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Switching to released redback version

5 years agoAdding check path to remote repositories
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Adding check path to remote repositories

Allow to set a check path for connection checks to the remote repositories.
This is useful for repositories that do not allow to browse the base directory.

Improved the fix for MRM-1933

5 years agoavoid null
olivier lamy [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +1000)] 
avoid null

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoAdding additional release note info
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 5 May 2017 11:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Adding additional release note info