archiva.git
6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.7 archiva-2.2.7
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.7

6 months agoAdding new release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Adding new release notes

6 months agoFixing redirect url for certain cases
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 22:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0100)] 
Fixing redirect url for certain cases

6 months agoAdding additional parameter for artifact search
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 21:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Adding additional parameter for artifact search

6 months agoUpdating slf4j version too
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 12:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Updating slf4j version too

6 months agoSwitching to log4j2 1.17.0
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Switching to log4j2 1.17.0

6 months agoAdding patch for bash script
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Adding patch for bash script

6 months agoRemoving indexer dir from src tree
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:36:14 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
Removing indexer dir from src tree

6 months ago[MRM-2022] Switching from beforeSend to ajax handler for header setting
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
[MRM-2022] Switching from beforeSend to ajax handler for header setting

6 months ago[MRM-2026] Improving audit log
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
[MRM-2026] Improving audit log

6 months agoUpdating log4j dependency to 2.16.0
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 07:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Updating log4j dependency to 2.16.0

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 06:47:01 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6 archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of archiva-2.2.6

6 months agoFixing release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Fixing release notes

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:30:21 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 22:30:12 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.6

6 months agoAdding release information for 2.2.6
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 21:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Adding release information for 2.2.6

6 months agoSwitching to new log4j2 version
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Switching to new log4j2 version

11 months agoChanging maven version for ci-build
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 18:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Changing maven version for ci-build

17 months agoAvoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml
Luca [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Avoid Jetty's default directory listing settings in web.xml

The directory listing servlet seems not be needed for the default
settings. This change explicitly sets it off in web.xml.
Credis to @jobar for the original change made for Wikimedia.

Git Pull Request #61

Signed-off-by: Martin Stockhammer <martin_s@apache.org>
20 months agoFixing JDK and maven labels for build
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Fixing JDK and maven labels for build

2 years agoDeactivating enunciate for 2.x branch
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 05:38:43 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
Deactivating enunciate for 2.x branch

Needed to deactivate enunciate because of problems during release process

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.5 archiva-2.2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.5

2 years agoDeactivating remote connect tests because of SSL incompatibilities
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Deactivating remote connect tests because of SSL incompatibilities

2 years agoSwitching to new redback release and adding release notes
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Switching to new redback release and adding release notes

2 years agoChanging to new redback version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Changing to new redback version

2 years agoSwitching to https protocol for repo.maven.apache.org
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:37:46 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Switching to https protocol for repo.maven.apache.org

2 years ago[MRM-2000] Adding NOTICE file to 2.x branch
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 19:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
[MRM-2000] Adding NOTICE file to 2.x branch

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.4 archiva-2.2.4
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.4

3 years agoImproving URL check for organisation info
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Improving URL check for organisation info

3 years agoAdding release notes for new release
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 08:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Adding release notes for new release

3 years agoFixing MRM-1972: Adding additional encoding for name value
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Fixing MRM-1972: Adding additional encoding for name value

3 years agoAdding error handling for new validations. Fix web ui tests.
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 23:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Adding error handling for new validations. Fix web ui tests.

3 years agoAdding additional verifications for upload
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 23:10:49 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Adding additional verifications for upload

3 years agoFixing web ui tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Fixing web ui tests

3 years agoAdding parameter checks
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Adding parameter checks

3 years agoAdding additional tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Adding additional tests

3 years agoAdding additional verifications for upload
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Adding additional verifications for upload

3 years agoAdding upload unit tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Adding upload unit tests

3 years agoAdd url validation for certain fields
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Add url validation for certain fields

3 years agoAdding config file removal before tests
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
Adding config file removal before tests

3 years agocleanWs
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:28:33 +0000 (09:28 +1000)] 
cleanWs

3 years agoReducing number of kept builds on ci server
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Reducing number of kept builds on ci server

3 years agoSwitching to JDK 8 for compile and test 38/head
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 18:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Switching to JDK 8 for compile and test

3 years agoTests for failing ci builds
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Tests for failing ci builds

3 years agoFixing workspace prepare script
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Fixing workspace prepare script

3 years agoAdding workspace prepare for CI build
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Adding workspace prepare for CI build

3 years agoChanging central maven config (Jenkins change)
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Changing central maven config (Jenkins change)

4 years agoRemoving integration test for Jenkins
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 13 May 2018 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Removing integration test for Jenkins

4 years agoRemoving selenium tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Removing selenium tests

4 years agoIncreasing memory
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 19:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Increasing memory

4 years agoRemoving chrome test and fixing steps
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Removing chrome test and fixing steps

4 years agoAdding mavenOpts to Jenkins build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Adding mavenOpts to Jenkins build

4 years agoJenkinsfile cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile cleanup

4 years agoAdding additional wait for test
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 16:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Adding additional wait for test

4 years agoAdding Jenkinsfile for pipeline build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 6 May 2018 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Adding Jenkinsfile for pipeline build

4 years ago[MRM-1966] Fixing error for 0 value of daysOlder entry
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
[MRM-1966] Fixing error for 0 value of daysOlder entry

UI did not allow to enter value 0 for the daysOlder value.

4 years ago[MRM-1958] Merging fix from master tree
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
[MRM-1958] Merging fix from master tree

Replace streams with old style code
Fix mock verifications

4 years agoReformat code
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Reformat code

4 years agoRemove unused imports
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Remove unused imports

4 years agoFixing metadata removal. Adding mocks for verification.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Fixing metadata removal. Adding mocks for verification.

- Prevent redundant removals for same artifacts
- Adding metadata removal for each file removal
- Adding mock verifications for metadata removal in unit tests

4 years agoChanging some docs for archiva 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 13 May 2017 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Changing some docs for archiva 2.2.3

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:36:19 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.3 archiva-2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:36:09 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.3

5 years agoSwitching to released redback version
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Switching to released redback version

5 years agoAdding check path to remote repositories
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Adding check path to remote repositories

Allow to set a check path for connection checks to the remote repositories.
This is useful for repositories that do not allow to browse the base directory.

Improved the fix for MRM-1933

5 years agoavoid null
olivier lamy [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +1000)] 
avoid null

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoAdding additional release note info
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 5 May 2017 11:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Adding additional release note info

5 years agoFixing jdk version
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 5 May 2017 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Fixing jdk version

5 years agoMRM-1933, MRM-1940: Fixing repository check
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
MRM-1933, MRM-1940: Fixing repository check

Remove trailing slashes from the remote repositories
Use special check paths for certain servers

5 years agoAdding license for batch file
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Adding license for batch file

5 years agoChange version number for webapptest
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Change version number for webapptest

5 years agoAdding powershell script for proc cleanup on CI server
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Adding powershell script for proc cleanup on CI server

This script is used by the jenkins builds to cleanup hanging processes
after abort.

5 years agoSynchronizing surefire versions
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Synchronizing surefire versions

5 years agoFixing browse service filter handling
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:41:47 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Fixing browse service filter handling

Improved handling of slashes at the beginning of filters
Added patterns for surefire tests to ensure the test runs

5 years agoGoing back to version 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Going back to version 2.2.3

5 years agoFixing redback runtime configuration of list properties
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
Fixing redback runtime configuration of list properties

5 years agoAdding retry parameter for pom
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:31:57 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Adding retry parameter for pom

5 years agoslf4j 1.7.25
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +1000)] 
slf4j 1.7.25

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agolast redback snapshot and log4j 2.8.2
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +1000)] 
last redback snapshot and log4j 2.8.2

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agono need of prerequisites section
olivier lamy [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +1000)] 
no need of prerequisites section

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoexclude Jenkinsfile from rat
olivier lamy [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +1000)] 
exclude Jenkinsfile from rat

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoadd a simple Jenkins file
olivier lamy [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +1100)] 
add a simple Jenkins file

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:56:58 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.2 archiva-2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release archiva-2.2.2

5 years agoSetting versions for release 2.2.2
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:44:57 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Setting versions for release 2.2.2

5 years agoAdding release documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:44:44 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Adding release documentation

5 years agoAdding additional help texts for config properties
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Adding additional help texts for config properties

5 years agoAdditional try to fix build problems on ci
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Additional try to fix build problems on ci

5 years agoTrying to fix build error on ci server
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Trying to fix build error on ci server

5 years agoFixing locking tests on windows
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Fixing locking tests on windows

5 years agoAdding additional information for failing tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Adding additional information for failing tests

5 years agoChanging webdriver tests to remotewebdriver
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Changing webdriver tests to remotewebdriver

5 years agoAdding docker scripts for ci browser testing
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Adding docker scripts for ci browser testing

5 years agoChanging selenium version for web tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Changing selenium version for web tests

5 years ago[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
[MRM-1937] Prevent creation of wrong initial admin

Disables the name field for the admin user, when the primary admin
is created.

5 years ago[MRM-1859] Improve handling of invalid artifacts
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:45:49 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
[MRM-1859] Improve handling of invalid artifacts

Throws only exception if all artifacts are invalid.
Ignores resolver-status.properties