add pages from published site missing from CMS, make javadoc links work
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 20:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 21:07:53 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commitd39d383cf74de52d1dd4db6bbb4497a1713da500
treed409f209fbde81afc5750242bfd3b34e5cbefa05
parent66f4594cbb1bf193c6f9f22c3f520b5ab1fdfad3
add pages from published site missing from CMS, make javadoc links work
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.blueprint.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.blueprint.java5.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.blueprint.secure.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.jmx.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.jndi.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/ct/current-release/org.osgi.test.cases.transaction.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/currentreleases.adoc
modules/ROOT/pages/downloads/javadoc.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]