initial Aries playbook project
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 17:03:47 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit6dd89b29cc0feac5995f2547d9ac8a835f719083
treea3e53f3c9384ba3a92070385a45ad1ee069779ba
initial Aries playbook project
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
antora-playbook.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]